[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Events

Textsize
A+ A-

Current & Upcoming Events

Governance

Mon, January 18 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Human Resources Committee

Tue, January 19 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Families Worrying Less Together

Tue, January 19 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Lincoln Alexander Day

Thu, January 21 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

International Education Day

Sun, January 24 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Board

Mon, January 25 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Family Literacy Day

Wed, January 27 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

International Day of Commemoration in Memory of the Victims of the Holocaust

Wed, January 27 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

French As a Second Language Community Advisory Committee

Wed, January 27 6:30 PM - Meeting

Show

P.A. Day

Fri, January 29 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

Bell Let's Talk Day

Fri, January 29 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Day of Remembrance and Action on Islamophobia

Fri, January 29 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Previous Events

Birth of Guru Gobind Sigh Ji

Tue, January 5 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Policy Committee

Wed, January 6 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Christmas Day (Orthodox)

Thu, January 7 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Board

Mon, January 11 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Standing Committee

Mon, January 11 8:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Maghi

Wed, January 13 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

New Year's Day (Julian Calendar)

Thu, January 14 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Human Rights & Equity Advisory Committee

Thu, January 14 4:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Thu, January 14 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

* (HWDSB is not responsible for directions provided by Google Maps)

Back to the top