[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Events

Textsize
A+ A-

Current & Upcoming Events

Chaitr Navratri

Wed, March 25 12:00 AM - Thu April 2 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Ram Navami

Thu, April 2 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

World Autism Awareness Day

Thu, April 2 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

World Autism Awareness Day Carnival - Cancelled

Sat, April 4 10:30 AM - Event

Show

Palm Sunday

Sun, April 5 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Fostering and Adoption Webinar

Tue, April 7 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Maundy Thursday

Thu, April 9 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Mahavira Jayanti

Thu, April 9 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Passover (first Days)

Thu, April 9 12:00 AM - Fri April 10 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Thu, April 9 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Good Friday

Fri, April 10 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

Good Friday (Western)

Fri, April 10 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Lag B'Omer

Sun, April 12 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Easter Sunday (Christianity)

Sun, April 12 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Palm Sunday (Orthodox)

Sun, April 12 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Easter Monday

Mon, April 13 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

Holiday - Easter Monday

Mon, April 13 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Theravada New Year

Tue, April 14 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Vaisakhi/Khalsa Day

Tue, April 14 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Parent Involvement Committee

Tue, April 14 6:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Passover (Last Days)

Wed, April 15 12:00 AM - Thu April 16 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Holy Friday (Orthodox)

Fri, April 17 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Pascha (Eastern Orthodox Easter)

Sun, April 19 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

First Day of Ridvan

Mon, April 20 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Easter (Bright) Monday (Orthodox)

Mon, April 20 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Board

Mon, April 20 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Yom HaShoah

Tue, April 21 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Fostering and Adoption Webinar

Tue, April 21 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Ramadan Begins

Wed, April 22 12:00 AM - Fri April 24 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Mahavira Jayanti

Mon, April 27 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Board

Mon, April 27 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Ninth day of Ridvan

Tue, April 28 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Sakyamuni Buddha's Birthday

Wed, April 29 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Yom Ha'Atzmaut

Wed, April 29 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Special Education Advisory Committee

Wed, April 29 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Previous Events

22nd Annual Student Symposium on the Holocaust - Cancelled

Wed, April 1 10:00 AM - Event

Show

* (HWDSB is not responsible for directions provided by Google Maps)

Back to the top