[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Events

Textsize
A+ A-

Current & Upcoming Events

Administrative Professional Day

Wed, April 25 12:00 AM - Event

Show

Special Education Advisory Committee

Wed, April 25 7:00 PM - Meeting

Show

GreatBigIdeas: Smart Phones, Smart Kids?

Thu, April 26 6:30 PM - Event

Show

National Day of Mourning

Sat, April 28 12:00 AM - Event

Show

Ninth Day of Ridván

Sun, April 29 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Maidyozarem Ghambar

Mon, April 30 12:00 AM - Fri May 4 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Board

Mon, April 30 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Previous Events

Easter Sunday

Sun, April 1 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Easter

Sun, April 1 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Easter Monday

Mon, April 2 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

HWDSB Middle School Band Festival

Tue, April 3 9:30 AM - Mon April 9 2:30 PM - Event

Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Wed, April 4 12:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Passover (Last Days)

Thu, April 5 12:00 AM - Fri April 6 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

World Autism Awareness Day Free Family Carnival

Sat, April 7 11:00 AM - Event

Show

Holy Friday

Sun, April 8 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Pascha

Sun, April 8 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Special Board

Mon, April 9 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Team up To Clean Up Launch Event

Tue, April 10 9:30 AM - Event

Show

Parent Involvement Committee

Tue, April 10 6:15 PM - Meeting

Show

International Day of Pink (anti-bullying)

Wed, April 11 12:00 AM - Event

Show

Policy Committee

Wed, April 11 9:30 AM - Meeting

Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Wed, April 11 12:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Telling Tales Teen Book Talk with author Erin Bow

Wed, April 11 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Yom HaShoah

Thu, April 12 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Day of Difference

Thu, April 12 9:00 AM - Event

Show

Isra'a Wa Me'raaj

Fri, April 13 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Theravadan New Year (3 days)

Fri, April 13 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Vaisakhi

Sat, April 14 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Profiling Volunteer Excellence

Tue, April 17 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Parents As Partners Session

Wed, April 18 5:30 PM - Event

Show

Pathways to Transition

Thu, April 19 6:30 PM - Event

Show

First Day of Ridván

Sat, April 21 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Program Committee

Mon, April 23 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

* (HWDSB is not responsible for directions provided by Google Maps)

Back to the top