[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Events

Textsize
A+ A-

Current & Upcoming Events

Sikh Heritage Month

Thu, April 1 12:00 AM - Fri April 30 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

National Volunteer Week

Sun, April 18 12:00 AM - Sat April 24 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Student Census Information Sessions – For Students

Fri, April 23 4:00 PM - Event

Show

Student Census Information Sessions – for parents and community members.

Sat, April 24 10:00 AM - Event

Show

Mahavira Jayanti

Sun, April 25 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Board

Mon, April 26 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

National Day of Mourning

Wed, April 28 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Student Census Information Sessions – for students

Wed, April 28 4:00 PM - Event

Show

Transition Committee Meetings for Sir Wilfrid Laurier

Wed, April 28 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Thu, April 29 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Good Friday (Orthodox)

Fri, April 30 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Previous Events

Sikh Heritage Month

Thu, April 1 12:00 AM - Fri April 30 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Thu, April 1 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Collegiate Site Naming Advisory Committee Meeting

Thu, April 1 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Good Friday

Fri, April 2 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

World Autism Awareness Day

Fri, April 2 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Good Friday (Christianity)

Fri, April 2 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Easter Sunday (Christianity)

Sun, April 4 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Easter Monday

Mon, April 5 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

Special Board

Tue, April 6 4:45 PM - Meeting

Show

Program Committee

Tue, April 6 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Parent Involvement Committee

Tue, April 6 6:30 PM - Meeting

Show

World Health Day

Wed, April 7 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Green Shirt Day for Organ Donor Awareness and Registration

Wed, April 7 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Policy Committee

Wed, April 7 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Yom HaShoah/Holocaust Remembrance Day

Thu, April 8 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Human Rights & Equity Advisory Committee

Thu, April 8 4:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Thu, April 8 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Transition Committee Meetings for New School at Glen Site

Thu, April 8 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Mid-Winter Break (Inclusive)

Mon, April 12 12:00 AM - Fri April 16 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

Ramadan Begins

Mon, April 12 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Theravada New Year

Tue, April 13 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Vaisakhi/Khalsa Day

Tue, April 13 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

International Day of Pink

Wed, April 14 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

National Volunteer Week

Sun, April 18 12:00 AM - Sat April 24 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Board

Mon, April 19 6:15 PM - Meeting

Show

Standing Committee

Mon, April 19 8:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Ridvan

Tue, April 20 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Human Resources Committee

Tue, April 20 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Administrative Professionals' Day

Wed, April 21 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Earth Day

Thu, April 22 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Thu, April 22 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Student Census Information Sessions – for parents and community members

Thu, April 22 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Transition Committee Meeting 2 for Collegiate Site

Thu, April 22 6:30 PM - Event

Show

* (HWDSB is not responsible for directions provided by Google Maps)

Back to the top