[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Events

Textsize
A+ A-

Current & Upcoming Events

French As a Second Language Community Advisory Committee

Wed, October 28 6:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Previous Events

Board

Mon, October 5 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Project Search Virtual Information Night

Wed, October 7 7:00 PM - Event

Show

Thanksgiving Day

Mon, October 12 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

Governance

Tue, October 13 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Safe Schools Review Panel: Virtual Two-Spirit & LGBTQIA+ Community Session

Wed, October 14 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Safe Schools Review Panel: Virtual Indigenous Community Session

Thu, October 15 6:30 PM - Event

Show

National School Bus Safety Week

Mon, October 19 12:00 AM - Fri October 23 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Board

Mon, October 19 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Human Resources Committee

Tue, October 20 5:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Foster/Adoption Information Webinar

Wed, October 21 7:00 PM - Event

Show

Child Care Worker and ECE Appreciation Day

Thu, October 22 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Thu, October 22 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Board

Mon, October 26 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Dress Purple Day

Tue, October 27 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

* (HWDSB is not responsible for directions provided by Google Maps)

Back to the top