[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Events

Textsize
A+ A-

Current & Upcoming Events

Mabon, Fall Equinox, Harvestide

Fri, September 20 12:00 AM - Mon September 23 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Governance

Mon, September 23 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Human Resources Committee

Tue, September 24 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Fostering and Adoption Information Webinar

Tue, September 24 6:15 PM - Event

Show

French As a Second Language Community Advisory Committee

Wed, September 25 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Opening of Art Samson Field at Dundas Valley Secondary School

Thu, September 26 12:30 PM - Event

Show

Orange Shirt Day

Mon, September 30 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Rosh Hashana

Mon, September 30 12:00 AM - Tue October 1 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Board

Mon, September 30 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Previous Events

Hirja (New Year)

Sun, September 1 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Ganesh/Vinayak Chaturthi

Mon, September 2 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Labour Day

Mon, September 2 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

Samvatsari

Tue, September 3 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

First Day of School

Tue, September 3 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

Read a Book Day

Fri, September 6 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Fostering and Adoption Information Webinar

Mon, September 9 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Ashura

Tue, September 10 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Grandparents' Day

Tue, September 10 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Parent Involvement Committee

Tue, September 10 6:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Coptic New Year

Wed, September 11 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Policy Committee

Wed, September 11 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Ksamavani

Thu, September 12 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Ananta-Chaturdasi

Thu, September 12 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Paitishahem Ghambar (Fasli Calendar)

Thu, September 12 12:00 AM - Mon September 16 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Board

Mon, September 16 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Paryushana Parva

Thu, September 19 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Thu, September 19 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Mabon, Fall Equinox, Harvestide

Fri, September 20 12:00 AM - Mon September 23 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

P.A. Day

Fri, September 20 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

* (HWDSB is not responsible for directions provided by Google Maps)

Back to the top