Facebook Kindergarten
[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Events

Textsize
A+ A-

Current & Upcoming Events

Teacher Appreciation month at Paisley Coffeehouse

Thu, February 1 7:00 AM - Wed February 28 6:00 PM

Event
Show

Board

Mon, February 26 6:00 PM

Meeting
Show

Special Education Advisory Committee

Wed, February 28 7:00 PM

Meeting
Show

Previous Events

P.A. Day

Thu, February 1 12:00 AM

Calender
Show

Teacher Appreciation month at Paisley Coffeehouse

Thu, February 1 7:00 AM - Wed February 28 6:00 PM

Event
Show

Semester 2: First Day of Classes

Fri, February 2 12:00 AM

Calender
Show

Hamilton Black History Month Launch

Fri, February 2 10:00 AM

Event
Show

Governance

Mon, February 5 5:30 PM

Meeting
Show

Grade 7&8 Indigenous Experiential Learning Day

Thu, February 8 9:30 AM

Event
Show

Board

Mon, February 12 6:00 PM

Meeting
Show

Maha Shivratri

Tue, February 13 12:00 AM

Day of Significance
Show

Parent Involvement Committee

Tue, February 13 6:15 PM

Meeting
Show

Achieving Academic Success with the Art & Science of Note-Taking

Tue, February 13 7:00 PM

Event
Show

Ash Wednesday

Wed, February 14 12:00 AM

Day of Significance
Show

Policy Committee

Wed, February 14 9:30 AM

Meeting
Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Wed, February 14 12:00 PM

Meeting
Show

HWDSB Elementary Dancefest

Thu, February 15 9:00 AM - Fri February 16 2:00 PM

Event
Show

New Year Chinese, Losar (Tibet), Vietnamese (Tet)

Fri, February 16 12:00 AM

Day of Significance
Show

Family Day

Mon, February 19 12:00 AM

Calender
Show

HWDSB Secondary Dancefest

Wed, February 21 9:00 AM

Event
Show

Parents as Partners

Wed, February 21 5:30 PM

Event
Show

Rural Schools Advisory Committee

Wed, February 21 7:00 PM

Meeting
Show

HWDSB Honour Band 2018 Concert Performances

Thu, February 22 12:00 PM

Event
Show

Faith Community Advisory Committee

Thu, February 22 12:30 PM

Meeting
Show

* (HWDSB is not responsible for directions provided by Google Maps)

Back to the top