[Skip to Content]
905.527.5092

Religious Days of Significance

Mon Jan 1 2018

Temple Day

Show
Tue Jan 2 2018

Mahayana New Year

Ending: Thursday, January 4

Show
Fri Jan 5 2018

Birth of Guru Gobind Singh

Show
Sat Jan 6 2018

Epiphany

Show
Sat Jan 6 2018

Theophany

Show
Sun Jan 7 2018

Christmas (Orthodox)

Show
Sat Jan 13 2018

Maghi

Show
Sun Jan 21 2018

Vasant Panchami

Show
Wed Jan 24 2018

Sakyamuni Buddha's Enlightenment

Show
Wed Jan 31 2018

Tu B’Shevat

Show
Textsize
A A A