[Skip to Content]
905.527.5092

Flyer Distribution

Last updated on Tuesday, February 21, 2017.
Log into Flyer Distribution Register for Flyer Distribution

At HWDSB, part of our effort to be more environmentally aware involves the way we share information with our communities.

Organizations and corporations frequently approach Hamilton-Wentworth District School Board and/our schools for permission to distribute materials via students. Materials distributed must:

  • be of educational or cultural benefit to students, support curriculum or extra-curricular activities for students, and align with the Board’s mission statement, purpose, policies and procedures
  • be within the school district and is viable for attendance by our students or staff
  • respect the Municipal Freedom of Information (FOI) and Protection of Privacy Act and the Education Act.
  • be respectful of all faiths, races and ethnic backgrounds
  • not be for personal gain, or be a private business or individual
  • not promote a political, religious or faith-related group or belief

Preference will be given to materials from non-profit, charitable organizations in the City of Hamilton.

We use this digital flyer web page as a place to house flyers, instead of sending paper home. This continues to share relevant opportunities with our students and families.

An electronic copy of the materials (.pdf, .jpg or .png) will be requested to review. If approved, the electronic flyer will be posted here on our flyer distribution page.

Questions/Requests regarding the distribution of materials should be directed to:
Corporate Communications
905-527-5092 ext. 2411

Athletics Flyers

Hamilton Minor Ball Hockey
Hamilton District Minor Ball Hockey League - added Sunday, December 10, 2017 in Athletics

UNDER ARMOUR FLAG FOOTBALL
UNDER ARMOUR FLAG FOOTBALL - added Wednesday, December 6, 2017 in Athletics

Holiday Break Night Session Camp
Matolops Basketball - added Thursday, November 23, 2017 in Athletics

Free Children's Indoor Soccer
Peoples Community Sports - added Saturday, November 11, 2017 in Athletics

Indoor Soccer Volunteer Coaches
Peoples Community Sports - added Friday, November 10, 2017 in Athletics

Learn to Speed Skate After School Program
Golden Horseshoe Speed Skating Club - added Monday, November 6, 2017 in Athletics

Indoor Youth Soccer - Winter Session
Ancaster Sports Centre - added Monday, October 30, 2017 in Athletics

Extreme Dodgeball Hamilton - KIDS
Extreme Dodgeball Hamilton - added Friday, October 13, 2017 in Athletics

Globe FC Indoor Soccer
Globe Football Youth Club - added Thursday, October 12, 2017 in Athletics

Road2Hope Marathon to support TEAM VILLA
St. Joseph's Villa Foundation - added Thursday, October 12, 2017 in Athletics

Hamilton Girls Hockey Association
Hamilton Girls Hockey Association - added Monday, October 2, 2017 in Athletics

Hamilton Bulldogs Family Pack
Hamilton Bulldogs - added Thursday, September 14, 2017 in Athletics

Hamilton Hoppers Jump Rope
Hamilton Hoppers Competitive Rope Skipping Team - added Wednesday, September 13, 2017 in Athletics

Ancaster Magic Fall 2017 / 2018 House League and Jr. Mini Ballers
Ancaster Magic Basketball Club - added Wednesday, September 6, 2017 in Athletics

Free Youth Football League
Peoples Community Sports - added Tuesday, September 5, 2017 in Athletics

2017-2018 Hamilton Basketball Association Season - Register Today!
Hamilton Basketball Association - added Monday, September 4, 2017 in Athletics

Karate
Mountain Shidokan Karate - added Monday, September 4, 2017 in Athletics

Karate Training Focus
Mountain Shidokan Karate - added Monday, September 4, 2017 in Athletics

Karate for Fun
Mountain Shidokan Karate - added Monday, September 4, 2017 in Athletics

Karate Learning Respect
Mountain Shidokan Karate - added Monday, September 4, 2017 in Athletics

Hockey Flyer
Rosedale Minor Hockey - added Tuesday, August 29, 2017 in Athletics

Glanbrook skating club
Glanbrook Skating Club - added Monday, August 28, 2017 in Athletics

Gymnastics
Hamilton Gymnastic Academy - added Thursday, August 24, 2017 in Athletics

Glanbrook skating club
Glanbrook skating club - added Wednesday, August 23, 2017 in Athletics

Steel City Ultimate Youth Academy
Steel City Ultimate - added Monday, August 21, 2017 in Athletics

Heritage Cup Lacrosse - Canada Vs US
Core Entertainment - added Tuesday, August 1, 2017 in Athletics

Camp Female Firefighters in Training
Hamilton Fire, City of Hamilton - added Monday, July 17, 2017 in Athletics

Indoor Youth Soccer Skills Development
Ancaster Sports Centre - added Wednesday, July 12, 2017 in Athletics

Beverly Hockey Flyer
Beverly Minor Hockey Association - added Thursday, June 22, 2017 in Athletics

Olympic Way - Learn to Swim Program
Hamilton Aquatic Club - added Monday, June 19, 2017 in Athletics

Basketball Development League
Flamborough Fire Basketball Association - added Monday, June 12, 2017 in Athletics

Hamilton Water Polo
Hamilton Aquatic Water Polo Club - added Tuesday, June 6, 2017 in Athletics

Flamborough Hockey Association house league registration
Flamborough Hockey Association - added Monday, June 5, 2017 in Athletics

MAC Volleyball Summer Camp
Mountain Athlectic Club (MAC) - added Friday, June 2, 2017 in Athletics

Hammer City Roller Derby Juniors - Summer 2017
Hammer City Roller Derby - added Tuesday, May 30, 2017 in Athletics

Krav Maga Teens Self Defense & Conditioning
Krav Maga Canada - added Wednesday, May 24, 2017 in Athletics

Small Town Hockey Proud
St. George Minor Hockey Association - added Friday, May 19, 2017 in Athletics

Sports Camp
west highlland baptist church - added Wednesday, May 17, 2017 in Athletics

END2END BALL HOCKEY YOUTH SUMMER LEAGUE
END2END BALL HOCKEY - added Wednesday, May 17, 2017 in Athletics

Accessible Climb
Determination Martial Arts - added Monday, May 15, 2017 in Athletics

Coronation Minor Hockey Assoc 2017-18 season
Coronation Minor Hockey Assoc. - added Friday, May 12, 2017 in Athletics

Canada Basketball 3x3 Tournament hosted at McMaster June 17&18
McMaster University - added Wednesday, May 10, 2017 in Athletics

Hamilton Ringette
Hamilton Ringette - added Monday, May 1, 2017 in Athletics

Flag Football
Soccer World - added Friday, April 28, 2017 in Athletics

Globe FC House League & Summer Camp
Globe Football Youth Club - added Wednesday, April 12, 2017 in Athletics

Templemead Sports Association
63rd Scout Group - added Tuesday, April 11, 2017 in Athletics

Templemead Sports Association
63rd Scout Group - added Tuesday, April 11, 2017 in Athletics

Steel City Ultimate Youth Academy
Steel City Ultimate - added Tuesday, April 11, 2017 in Athletics

MHMHA Hockey Flyer (GR 1/2)
MHMHA Mount Hamilton Minor Hockey Association - added Monday, April 10, 2017 in Athletics

Community Soccer
Lil' Strikers Soccer for Kids - added Wednesday, April 5, 2017 in Athletics

Community Soccer
Soccer World - added Wednesday, April 5, 2017 in Athletics

RBG Adventure Challenge Course
Royal Botanical Gardens - added Monday, April 3, 2017 in Athletics

Youth Summer Basketball League
Matolops Basketball - added Wednesday, March 29, 2017 in Athletics

Steel City Ultimate Youth Academy
Steel City Ultimate - added Monday, March 27, 2017 in Athletics

Ancaster Softball
Ancaster Baseball - added Saturday, March 25, 2017 in Athletics

IBSA Hamilton Basketball Academy
International Basketball and Sports Academy - added Saturday, March 25, 2017 in Athletics

Gilkson House League Soccer Program 2017
Gilkson Community Association - added Sunday, March 19, 2017 in Athletics

Hamilton Lacrosse 2017 Registration
Hamilton Lacrosse Association - added Sunday, March 19, 2017 in Athletics

Soccer Registration Flyer
Flamborough Socer - added Friday, March 17, 2017 in Athletics

WRKC - Where Champions are Born
Waterloo Regional Kart Club - added Friday, March 17, 2017 in Athletics

Outdoor Youth House League Soccer Summer 2017
Ancaster Sports Centre - added Wednesday, March 15, 2017 in Athletics

Outdoor Youth House League Soccer Summer 2017
Ancaster Sports Centre - added Wednesday, March 15, 2017 in Athletics

Hamilton Basketball Association Fall/Winter 2017-2018 Registration OPEN
Hamilton Basketball Association - added Thursday, March 9, 2017 in Athletics

Harlem Globetrotters - April 12
Core Entertainment - added Tuesday, March 7, 2017 in Athletics

Spring Programs at Winona Community Centre
City of Hamilton - added Monday, March 6, 2017 in Athletics

SSC Outdoor Recreational House League Programs
Saltfleet Stoney Creek Soccer Club - added Monday, March 6, 2017 in Athletics

Hamilton Lacrosse Association registration
Mountain View School ( Stoney Creek) - added Friday, March 3, 2017 in Athletics

CHEER SPORT SHARKS ANCASTER-RECREATION & COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING & TUMBLING
Cheer Sport Sharks - added Wednesday, March 1, 2017 in Athletics

Pro Hockey Life Sergi Power Skating
Sergi Hockey School - added Tuesday, February 28, 2017 in Athletics

Free Basketball and Soccer Leagues
Peoples Community Sports - added Tuesday, February 28, 2017 in Athletics

Stoney Creek Optimist Little League
Stoney Creek Optimist Baseball - added Friday, February 24, 2017 in Athletics

Mahoney Minor Baseball
MAHONEY MINOR BASEBALL - added Friday, February 17, 2017 in Athletics

* These materials are neither sponsored nor endorsed by Hamilton-Wentworth District School Board, the Director of Education, or any of its schools or service departments.

* HWDSB will only facilitate the distribution of materials through our internal mail courier for HWDSB schools, the school board, the provincial government, municipal government (Public Health and elections information), and the federal government.

Textsize
A A A