[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Events

Textsize
A+ A-

Current & Upcoming Events

Minds On Repertoire

Thu, November 15 11:00 AM - Wed November 21 2:00 PM - Event

Show

Bullying Awareness and Prevention Week

Mon, November 19 12:00 AM - Sun November 25 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Milad-un-Nabi (Islam)

Tue, November 20 12:00 AM - Wed November 21 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Ancaster High Grade 7/8 Information Night

Wed, November 21 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Dundas Valley Secondary School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Wed, November 21 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Waterdown District High School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Wed, November 21 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Sherwood Secondary School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Thu, November 22 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Orchard Park Secondary School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Thu, November 22 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Sir Allan MacNab Secondary School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Thu, November 22 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Birth of the Guru Nanak (Sikhism)

Fri, November 23 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Martyrdom of Guru Tegh Bahadur (Sikhism)

Sat, November 24 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Board

Mon, November 26 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Glendale Secondary School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Tue, November 27 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Nora Frances Henderson Secondary School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Tue, November 27 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Sir Winston Churchill Secondary School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Tue, November 27 6:00 PM - Event

Show

I Can, YOU Can

Tue, November 27 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Saltfleet District High School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Tue, November 27 6:30 PM - Event

Show

Ascension of 'Abdu'l-Bahá (Bahá'i)

Wed, November 28 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Bernie Custis Secondary School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Wed, November 28 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Special Education Advisory Committee

Wed, November 28 7:00 PM - Meeting

Show

French As a Second Language Community Advisory Committee

Wed, November 28 7:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Westmount Secondary School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Thu, November 29 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Previous Events

P.A. Day

Fri, November 2 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

P.A. Day

Fri, November 2 12:00 AM - School Calender

Show

OFSAA 2018 Cross Country Championship

Sat, November 3 8:00 AM - Event

Show

Human Resources Committee

Mon, November 5 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Diwali

Tue, November 6 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Governance

Tue, November 6 5:30 PM - Meeting

Show

Hamilton Youth Leaders Eco Summit

Thu, November 8 9:30 AM - Event

Show

French Immersion Information Night

Thu, November 8 7:00 PM - Event

Show

Board

Mon, November 12 6:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Standing Committee

Mon, November 12 8:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Parent Involvement Committee

Tue, November 13 6:15 PM - Meeting

Show

Policy Committee

Wed, November 14 9:30 AM - Meeting

Show

Finance and Facilities Committee

Wed, November 14 12:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Understanding Youth with Safety and Risk Concerns

Wed, November 14 6:00 PM - Event

Show

Minds On Repertoire

Thu, November 15 11:00 AM - Wed November 21 2:00 PM - Event

Show

Audit Committee

Thu, November 15 3:00 PM - Meeting

Show

Curatorial Symposium Art Gallery of Hamilton - SHSM Arts and Culture Visual Arts

Fri, November 16 9:00 AM - Event

Show

Bullying Awareness and Prevention Week

Mon, November 19 12:00 AM - Sun November 25 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Milad-un-Nabi (Islam)

Tue, November 20 12:00 AM - Wed November 21 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

National Child Day

Tue, November 20 12:00 AM - Day of Significance

Show

Westdale Secondary School Grade 7/8 Information Night

Tue, November 20 6:30 PM - Event

Show

* (HWDSB is not responsible for directions provided by Google Maps)

Back to the top