[Skip to Content]


A+ A-

Saltfleet Administration Team

Ms. C. Nicolaides – Principal

Mr. P. Fox – Vice Principal

Mr. D. Stepaniuk – Vice Principal

Teaching Staff

Please see below for an attached list of staff members and voice mail extensions.

Administrative Office Staff:

  • Ms. J. Atkinson
  • Ms. S. Kelly
  • Ms. K. McQuestion
  • Ms. S. Scarrow
  • Ms. K. Bachmeier

Staff Directory with contact information:

2019-2020 Saltfleet Staff Directory

Updated on Friday, February 07, 2020.
Back to the top