[Skip to Content]
Glendale

Learning Resource

Textsize
A+ A-

The 2020-21 school year at Glendale will be an exceptionally exciting one for staff, students, and parents.  We are incorporating new technology, strategies and programs which will benefit all of our students.

At Glendale, we strive to offer students an abundance of resources to access in order to achieve their academic goals.  There are still areas of the school that are still being renovated and will soon be available to all students. It offers an excellent environment for them in which to excel.

In Learning Resource, laptops, SEA equipment,  and other learning tools are always available for students to use and staff is always present in order to provide assistance to students in need; we are located in room 1018.

The Learning Commons is an inclusive environment that promotes learning and positive reinforcement.

Staff

T. O’Hanlon – Head of Learning Resource  – Students last names A – K  – tohanlon@hwdsb.on.ca

S. Cuicani – Assistant Head of Learning Resource – Students last names L – Z – scuicani@hwdsb.on.ca

M. Starcevic – Teacher Librarian – mstarcev@hwdsb.on.ca

 

Special Education

G. Adamson (gadamson@hwdsb.on.ca)

A. Boldt (aboldt@hwdsb.on.ca)

M. Grant (mgrant@hwdsb.on.ca)

M. Sawicki (msawicki@hwdsb.on.ca)

 

 

Updated on Friday, January 08, 2021.
Back to the top