[Skip to Content]

Senior Boys

A+ A-


2022-23 H.W.M.S.A.A. Senior Boys 3-Pitch Schedules

A Division

Mountain East

West #1

West #2

Billy Green G.L. Armstrong Cathy Wever
Cecil B. Stirling Helen Detwiler Pauline Johnson
Huntington Park Kanerskare Queensdale
Janet Lee Mount Hope Ridgemount
Lisgar Spring Valley
Schedule Schedule Schedule 

AA Division

Mountain East

Mountain West

City West

City East

Bellmoore Ancaster Meadow Division AA1 Division AA1
Lawfield Chedoke Allan A. Greenleaf Adelaide Hoodless
Mount Albion Frank Panabaker Balaclava Hillcrest
Ray Lewis Norwood Park Dundas Central Memorial
Templemead R.A. Riddell Greensville Queen Mary
Shannen Koostachin Westview Guy B. Brown Viscount Montgomery
Division AA2 Division AA2
Dalewood Eastdale
Flamborough Centre Lake Avenue
Rockton Sir Wilfrid Laurier
Sir William Osler W.H. Ballard
Revised – Sept 15
Schedule Schedule  



Updated on Thursday, September 15, 2022.
Back to the top