[Skip to Content]
Westdale

English

Textsize
A+ A-

Department Head of English:

Pam Linton

Preferred Contact: plinton@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 584

Favourite Author: Alice Munro

Favourite Book: Captain Corelli’s Mandolin by Louis de Bernieres

Assistant Department Head of English:

Krista Levely

Favourite Author: Alice Munro and Chimamanda Adichie

Preferred Contact: klevely@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 579

Favourite Book:  Bossypants by Tina Fey

Nora Baboudjian

Preferred Contact: nbaboudj@hwdsdb.on.ca

School Extension: 511

Favourite Author: Miranda Hill

Favourite Book: Whatever I am currently reading.

Robert Spree

Preferred Contact: rspree@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 506

Favourite Author:

Favourite Book:

Leslie Hartill

  Preferred Contact: lhartill@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 602

Favourite Author: Donna Tartt

Favourite Book: The Goldfinch

John Summers

Preferred Contact: jsummers@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 559

Favourite Author:

Favourite Book:

Colleen Francisci

Preferred Contact: cfrancis@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 566

Favourite Author: Elizabeth George

Favourite Book: What Came Before He Shot Her

 Suzanne Miller

  Preferred Contact: slmiller@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 562

Favourite Author: Thomas Hardy

Favourite Book: Jude the Obscure

 

 Katarina Pavic

  Preferred Contact: kpavic@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 576

Favourite Author:

Favourite Book:

 

 Emily Lackie

 

Preferred Contact: elackie@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 554

Favourite Author:

Favourite Book:

Jen Turner

Preferred Contact: jturner@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 565

Favourite Author: Mary Higgins Clark

Favourite Book: Twilight

 

 

 

Updated on Wednesday, April 04, 2018.
Back to the top