Westdale Banner

English

Last updated on Monday, March 20, 2017.

Department Head of English:

Colleen Court

Preferred Contact: cmcourt@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 570

Favourite Author: Timothy Findley

Favourite Book: Alias Grace by Margaret Atwood

 

 

Assistant Department Head of English:

Pamela Linton

Preferred Contact: plinton@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 584

Favourite Author: Alice Munro

Favourite Book: Captain Corelli’s Mandolin by Louis de Bernieres

 

 

 

Nora Baboudjian

Preferred Contact: nbaboudj@hwdsdb.on.ca

School Extension: 511

Favourite Author: Miranda Hill

Favourite Book: Whatever I am currently reading.

 

 

 

  Krista Levely

krista-and-rickPreferred Contact: klevely@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: 579

Favourite Author: Alice Munro and Chimamanda Adichie

Favourite Book: Bossypants by Tina Fey

 

 

Robert Spree

Preferred Contact:

School Extension:

Favourite Author:

Favourite Book:

 

 

John Summers

Preferred Contact:

School Extension:

Favourite Author:

Favourite Book:

 

 

Anita Tolfano

Preferred Contact: atofano@hwdsb.on.ca

 

 

David George

Preferred Contact: dgeorge@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension: pending

Favourite Author:Kurt Vonnegut

Favourite Book: Night by Elie Wiesel

 

Chris Miller

Preferred Contact: cmiller@hwdsb.on.ca

School Extension:587

Favourite Author: J.R.R. Tolkien

Favourite Book: The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R Tolkien

 

 

Leslie Hartill

Preferred Contact: lhartill@hwdsb.on.ca

 

Textsize
A A A