[Skip to Content]
Orchard Park

Staff

Textsize
A+ A-
Name (Mailbox Extension) Email Address
Administration  
   K. Armstrong – Principal
   L. Schaap – Vice-Principal

Students with Last Names M – Z

lschaap@hwdsb.on.ca
  M. Hopman– Vice-Principal

Students with Last Names A – L

   mhopman@hwdsb.on.ca
Office Staff
Joanne Leuzzi

(Office Administrator – x3700)

 

jleuzzi@hwdsb.on.ca

 

Gale Churchill

(Attendance – x3701)

gchurchi@hwdsb.on.ca
Tizianna Villella

(Accounts – x3702)

tvillell@hwdsb.on.ca
Donna Leeming

(Data – x3703)

dleeming@hwdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Harris-Matheson

(Student Services – x3704)

jharris@hwdsb.on.ca
Teresa Grainger

(Library Tech – x3717 / 5764)

tgrainge@hwdsb.on.ca
Teaching Staff 
Katherine Ammendolia (5702) kammendo@hwdsb.on.ca
Michael Ayotte (5701) mayotte@hwdsb.on.ca
Josh Boettger (5704) jboettge@hwdsb.on.ca
Julie Boudreau (5705) jboudrea@hwdsb.on.ca
George Brooks (5706) gbrooks@hwdsb.on.ca
Jaqueline Brown (5724) jbrown@hwdsb.on.ca
Son Bui (5707) sbui@hwdsb.on.ca
Samantha Catarino (5765) scatarin@hwdsb.on.ca
Joanna Christophi (5708) jochrist@hwdsb.on.ca
Mark Ciarrocchi (5709) mciarroc@hwdsb.on.ca
Julian Cino (5732) jcino@hwdsb.on.ca
Judy Collins (5710) jcollins@hwdsb.on.ca
Tracy Cook (5711) tcook@hwdsb.on.ca
Emilia Dejeto (5712) edejeto@hwdsb.on.ca
Eva DiMarco (5713) edimarco@hwdsb.on.ca
Tania DiTiberio (5714) tditiber@hwdsb.on.ca
Janet Elliott (5715) jelliott@hwdsb.on.ca
Paolo Faccio (5716) pfaccio@hwdsb.on.ca
Sean Ferney (3706) seferney@hwdsb.on.ca
Brianne Forrest (5717) bforrest@hwdsb.on.ca
Brent French (5719) bfrench@hwdsb.on.ca
Victoria Gray-Wraight (5720) vgray@hwdsb.on.ca
Tim Harvey (5721) tharvey@hwdsb.on.ca
Stan Hunter (5722) shunter@hwdsb.on.ca
Sherry-Lynn Hyde (5723) shyde@hwdsb.on.ca
Erika Imgrund (5757) eimgrund@hwdsb.on.ca
John Jansen (5727) jjansen@hwdsb.on.ca
Rob Kitchen (5725) rkitchen@hwdsb.on.ca
Hannah Kopanka (5726) hkopanka@hwdsb.on.ca
Mark Lambert (5728) mlambert@hwdsb.on.ca
Kristy Leggat (5729) kleggat@hwdsb.on.ca
Peter Lewer (5730) plewer@hwdsb.on.ca
Andrea Lewis (5731) amlewis@hwdsb.on.ca
Angelo Morreale (3707) amorreal@hwdsb.on.ca
Chrystyna Murphy (5733) cmurphy@hwdsb.on.ca
Mike Narancic (5734) mnaranci@hwdsb.on.ca
Ingrid Paul (5735) ipaul@hwdsb.on.ca
Launy Paul (5736) lpaul@hwdsb.on.ca
Zara Pavlovic (5737) zpavlovi@hwdsb.on.ca
Compton Roberts (5740) croberts@hwdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Schmelzle (5742) jschmelz@hwdsb.on.ca
Peter Sheahan (5743) psheahan@hwdsb.on.ca
Heidi Sheppard (5744) hsheppar@hwdsb.on.ca
Cheryl Simon (5746) cesimon@hwdsb.on.ca
Bryan Sorensen (5747) bsorense@hwdsb.on.ca
Donatella Sorensen (5748) dsorense@hwdsb.on.ca
Darlene Stericker (5749) dsteric@hwdsb.on.ca
Larry Tarnowski (5750) ltarnows@hwdsb.on.ca
Dennis Tchorz (3709) dtchorz@hwdsb.on.ca
Graham Thomas (5751) gthomas@hwds.on.ca
Katrina Vander Vliet (5745) kvanderv@hwdsb.on.ca
Paul Vukosa (3705) pvukosa@hwdsb.on.a
Djordje Vulic (5703) dvulic@hwdsb.on.ca
Mike Wagter (5752) mwagter@hwdsb.on.ca
Peter Walker (5753) pwalker@hwdsb.on.ca
Derek Wardell (5754) dwardell@hwdsb.on.ca
Bradley Warrick (5738) bwarrick@hwdsb.on.ca
Kim Wenzel (5755) kwenzel@hwdsb.on.ca
Wendy Young (5756) wyoung@hwdsb.on.ca
Angela Zychowicz (3710) azychowi@hwdsb.on.ca
Educational Assistants
Barb Black bblack@hwdsb.on.ca
Kim Campbell kdcampbe@hwdsb.on.ca
Sharon Davis sdavis@hwdsb.on.ca
Ashley Pellizzari apellizz@hwdsb.on.ca
Bonita Walters bwalters@hwdsb.on.ca
Tara Wright twright@hwdsb.on.ca
Caretaking Staff
Tammy Lucci (3716)

(Head Caretaker – Days)

tlucci@hwdsb.on.ca
Gordana Cubrilo

(Head Caretaker – Afternoons)

gcubrilo@hwdsb.on.ca
Deb Beaudry dbeaudry@hwdsb.on.ca
Perla Fabian pfabian@hwdsb.on.ca
Bronte Nowicki bnowicki@hwdsb.on.ca
Updated on Wednesday, September 16, 2020.
Back to the top