[Skip to Content]
Orchard Park

Staff

Textsize
A+ A-

Staff Directory Semester 1

2019-2020

Name (Mailbox Extension) Email Address
   D. MERLINO – Principal    dmerlino@hwdsb.on.ca
   S. FOX – Vice-Principal    sofox@hwdsb.on.ca
   MARK HOPMAN– Vice-Principal    mhopman@hwdsb.on.ca
Geoff Adamson (5701) gadamson@hwdsb.on.ca
Katherine Ammendolia (5702) kammendo@hwdsb.on.ca
Patrick Belanger (5703) pbelange@hwdsb.on.ca
Josh Boettger (5704) jboettge@hwdsb.on.ca
Julie Boudreau (5705) jboudrea@hwdsb.on.ca
George Brooks (5706) gsbrooks@hwdsb.on.ca
Son Bui (5707) sbui@hwdsb.on.ca
Joanna Christophi (5708) jochrist@hwdsb.on.ca
Mark Ciarrocchi (5709) mciarroc@hwdsb.on.ca
Judy Collins (5710) jcollins@hwdsb.on.ca
Tracy Cook (5711) tcook@hwdsb.on.ca
Emilia Dejeto (5712) edejeto@hwdsb.on.ca
Eva DiMarco (5713) edimarco@hwdsb.on.ca
Tania DiTiberio (5714) tditiber@hwdsb.on.ca
Janet Elliott (5715) jelliott@hwdsb.on.ca
Paolo Faccio (5716) pfaccio@hwdsb.on.ca
Sean Ferney (3706) seferney@hwdsb.on.ca
Brianne Forrest (5717) bforrest@hwdsb.on.ca
Leanne Fraser (5718) lmfraser@hwdsb.on.ca
Brent French (5719) bfrench@hwdsb.on.ca
Victoria Gray-Wraight (5720) vgray@hwdsb.on.ca
Tim Harvey (5721) tharvey@hwdsb.on.ca
Stan Hunter (5722) shunter@hwdsb.on.ca
Sherry-Lynn Hyde (5723) shyde@hwdsb.on.ca
Sean Kernaghan (5724) skernagh@hwdsb.on.ca
Rob Kitchen (5725) rkitchen@hwdsb.on.ca
Hannah Kopanka (5726) hkopanka@hwdsb.on.ca
Lee Lachance (5727) llachance@hwdsb.on.ca
Mark Lambert (5728) mlambert@hwdsb.on.ca
Kristy Leggat (5729) kleggat@hwdsb.on.ca
Peter Lewer (5730) plewer@hwdsb.on.ca
Andrea Lewis (5731) amlewis@hwdsb.on.ca
Stephanie McConachie (5732) smcconac@hwdsb.on.ca
Angelo Morreale (3707) amorreal@hwdsb.on.ca
Chrystyna Murphy (5733) cmurphy@hwdsb.on.ca
Mike Murray (3708) mamurray@hwdsb.on.ca
Mike Narancic (5734) mnaranci@hwdsb.on.ca
Ingrid Paul (5735) ipaul@hwdsb.on.ca
Launy Paul (5736) lpaul@hwdsb.on.ca
Zara Pavlovic (5737) zpavlovi@hwdsb.on.ca
Chris Powles (5738) cpowles@hwdsb.on.ca
Compton Roberts (5740) croberts@hwdsb.on.ca
Lyndsay Robinson (5741) lrobinso@hwdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Schmelzle (5742) jschmelz@hwdsb.on.ca
Peter Sheahan (5743) psheahan@hwdsb.on.ca
Heidi Sheppard (5744) hsheppar@hwdsb.on.ca
Alex Sillett (5745) asillett@hwdsb.on.ca
Cheryl Simon (5746) cesimon@hwdsb.on.ca
Bryan Sorensen (5747) bsorense@hwdsb.on.ca
Donatella Sorensen (5748) dsorense@hwdsb.on.ca
Darlene Stericker (5749) dsteric@hwdsb.on.ca
Larry Tarnowski (5750) ltarnows@hwdsb.on.ca
Dennis Tchorz (3709) dtchorz@hwdsb.on.ca
Graham Thomas (5751) gthomas@hwds.on.ca
Paul Vukosa (3705) pvukosa@hwdsb.on.a
Mike Wagter (5752) mwagter@hwdsb.on.ca
Peter Walker (5753) pwalker@hwdsb.on.ca
Derek Wardell (5754) dwardell@hwdsb.on.ca
Kim Wenzel (5755) kwenzel@hwdsb.on.ca
Wendy Young (5756) wyoung@hwdsb.on.ca
Michael Zablocki (5757) mzablock@hwdsb.on.ca
Angela Zychowicz (3710) azychowi@hwdsb.on.ca
Updated on Tuesday, November 05, 2019.
Back to the top