[Skip to Content]
Ancaster Meadow
[Skip to Content]
Textsize
A+ A-

Contact

Address: 93 Kitty Murray Lane Ancaster, Ontario L9K1S3 Directions

Phone: 905-304-3255 | Fax: 905-304-3775

Mailing Address: Ancaster Meadow, P.O. Box 2558, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 3L1

Principal: Biljana Arsovic

Vice-Principal(s): Kerry Manfredi

Superintendent:
Jane Macpherson - 905.527.5092 x 2626 | E-mail

Trustee:
Alex Johnstone - 905.515.7082 | E-mail

Ancaster Meadow Elementary School

 Telephone:         905-304-3255

Regular and punctual attendance is very important for student success.  However, if a student must be absent or late, parents are asked to report attendance using our Safe Arrival Line: 1-844-506-4350 or online at go.schoolmessenger.ca

For general inquiries, please email:

ancastermeadow@hwdsb.on.ca

 Principal – Biljana Arsovic:                             barsovic@hwdsb.on.ca

 Vice Principal – Kerry Manfredi :              kmanfred@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator – Rachelle Martin :            rmartin@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant – Jessica Thomas-Troian :          jthomast@hwdsb.on.ca

Teachers

 

GRADE NAME EMAIL OR TELEPHONE WEBSITE
JSB Emily Munzar

DECE: N. Serbula

emunzar@hwdsb.on.ca
JSC Kate McChesney

DECE: B. Bowslaugh

kmcchesn@hwdsb.on.ca
JSD Allie Doyle

DECE: Terri Smith

madoyle@hwdsb.on.ca
JSE Rebecca Pearce-Peters rpearce@hwdsb.on.ca
1A D. Kunz dkunz@hwdsb.on.ca
1/2A F. Dhalla fdhalla@hwdsb.on.ca
2A Shirley-Anne Stretton sstretto@hwdsb.on.ca https://stretton.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
2B Paul Mitchison pmitchis@hwdsb.on.ca
3A Robyn Lucarelli rlucarel@hwdsb.on.ca
3B Ivan Amodeo iamodeo@hwdsb.on.ca
34A Dave Pasian dpasian@hwdsb.on.ca https://dpasian.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
4A Kathy Miya

Paula Mataseje

kmiya@hwdsb.on.ca

pmataseje@hwdsb.on.ca

5A Kerrie Adkins kadkinsg@hwdsb.on.ca https://adkins.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
5B Bill Forrester wforrest@hwdsb.on.ca
6A Nick Trikoupis ntrikoup@hwdsb.on.ca https://mrt.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
6/7A Rebecca Mcewen rmcewen@hwdsb.on.ca
7A Alison Nash anash@hwdsb.on.ca https://nash.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
7B Rob Steiner rsteiner@hwdsb.on.ca
8A Paola Mancini pmancini@hwdsb.on.ca https://grade7mancini.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
8B Eric Romer-Sierra eromeros@hwdsb.on.ca
8C Sandra Hewitt slhewitt@hwdsb.on.ca
PE/Health Scott Wlodarczyk swlodarc@hwdsb.on.ca
French Karen Nowacki knowacki@hwdsb.on.ca
French Sabrina Hall sullah@hwdsb.on.ca
ESL Melinda Skrypnyk-Aird   and

R. Ruttan

LRT (Intermediate) Andrea Livesey alivesey@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT (Primary/Junior) Lesley Reed lreed@hwdsb.on.ca https://ourkinderjourney.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
LIBRARY
Reading Specialist Cynthia Johnson cajohnso@hwdsb.on.ca

 

Back to the top