[Skip to Content]
Ancaster Meadow
[Skip to Content]
Textsize
A+ A-

Contact

Address: 93 Kitty Murray Lane Ancaster, Ontario L9K1S3 Directions

Phone: 905.304.3255 | Fax: 905.304.3775

Mailing Address: Ancaster Meadow, P.O. Box 2558, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 3L1

Principal: Simon Goodacre

Vice-Principal(s): Kerry Manfredi

Superintendent:
Jane Macpherson - 905.527.5092 x 2626 | E-mail

Trustee:
Alex Johnstone - 905.515.7082 | E-mail

Ancaster Meadow Elementary School

 Telephone:         905-304-3255

Regular and punctual attendance is very important for student success.  However, if a student must be absent or late, parents are asked to report attendance using our Safe Arrival Line: 1-844-506-4350 or online at go.schoolmessenger.ca

For general inquiries, please email:

ancastermeadow@hwdsb.on.ca

 Principal – Simon Goodacre:                             sgoodacr@hwdsb.on.ca

 Vice Principal – Kerry Manfredi :              kmanfred@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator – Dianne Wojtasik :            dwojtasi@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant – Rachelle Martin :          rmartin@hwdsb.on.ca

Teachers

 

GRADE NAME EMAIL OR TELEPHONE WEBSITE
JSA Sheena Gibson

(J. Cobb LTO)

DECE: T. Smith

sgibson@hwdsb.on.ca
JSB Emily Munzar

DECE: N. Serbula

emunzar@hwdsb.on.ca
JSC Kate McChesney

DECE: B. Bowslaugh

kmcchesn@hwdsb.on.ca
JSD Allie Doyle

DECE: Rachel Williams

madoyle@hwdsb.on.ca
1A Rebecca Pearce-Peters rpearce@hwdsb.on.ca
1B D. Kunz dkunz@hwdsb.on.ca
1C F. Dhalla fdhalla@hwdsb.on.ca
1/2A T. Mulligan  tmulliga@hwdsb.on.ca
2A Shirley-Anne Stretton sstretto@hwdsb.on.ca https://stretton.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
2B Paul Mitchison pmitchis@hwdsb.on.ca
23 Ivan Amodeo iamodeo@hwdsb.on.ca https://amodeo.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
3B Robyn Lucarelli rlucarel@hwdsb.on.ca
34A Dave Pasian dpasian@hwdsb.on.ca https://dpasian.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
3/4B Bill Forrester wforrest@hwdsb.on.ca
4B M. Trieu
4/5A N. Singh
5A Rob Steiner rsteiner@hwdsb.on.ca
5B Kerrie Adkins kadkinsg@hwdsb.on.ca https://adkins.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
5/6A Sandra Hewitt slhewitt@hwdsb.on.ca https://hewitt.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
6A Nick Trikoupis ntrikoup@hwdsb.on.ca https://mrt.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
6B Rebecca Mcewen rmcewen@hwdsb.on.ca
7A Alison Nash anash@hwdsb.on.ca https://nash.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
7B Eric Romero Sierra eromeros@hwdsb.on.ca https://eromeros.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
78 Mike Loschiavo mloschia@hwdsb.on.ca mrloschiavo.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
8A Paola Mancini pmancini@hwdsb.on.ca https://grade7mancini.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
8B L. King
Music Kathy Miya kmiya@hwdsb.on.ca https://amarts678.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
PE/Health Paula Mataseje pmatasej@hwdsb.on.ca
PE/Health Scott Wlodarczyk swlodarc@hwdsb.on.ca
Coverage Emily Munzar emunzar@hwdsb.on.ca
French Karen Nowacki knowacki@hwdsb.on.ca
French Sabrina Hall sullah@hwdsb.on.ca
ESL Melinda Skrypnyk-Aird   and

R. Ruttan

LRT (Intermediate) Andrea Livesey alivesey@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT (Primary/Junior) Lesley Reed lreed@hwdsb.on.ca https://ourkinderjourney.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
LIB M. Trieu
Reading Specialist Cynthia Johnson cajohnso@hwdsb.on.ca

 

Back to the top