[Skip to Content]
Ancaster Meadow

Staff 2021-2022

Textsize
A+ A-

Staff List 2021-2022

Telephone:         905-304-3255

FAX:                    905-304-3775

For general inquiries, please email:

Principal:                                            Kelly Dunford: kdunford@hwdsb.on.ca

Vice Principal:                                   Kerry Manfredi:  kmanfred@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator:                      Dianne Wojtasik:  dwojtasi@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant (temporary):        Jessica Thomas-Troian: jthomast@hwdsb.on.ca

 

GRADE NAME EMAIL OR TELEPHONE WEBSITE
FDK A Teacher: Sheena Gibson 

DECE: Terri Smith

Gibson: sgibson@hwdsb.on.ca

Smith: tsmith@hwdsb.on.ca

FDK B Teacher: Rebecca Pearce-Peters 

DECE: Rachael Williams 

Pearce-Peters: rpearce@hwdsb.on.ca

Williams: rwilliam@hwdsb.on.ca

FDK C Teacher: Katie McChesney 

DECE: Breanne Bowslaugh

McChesney: kmcchesn@hwdsb.on.ca

Bowslaugh: bbowslau@hwdsb.on.ca

FDK D Teacher: Jacquie Kasolka (Cobb)

DECE: Natalija Serbula  

Kasolka: jkasolka@hwdsb.on.ca

Serbula: nserbula@hwdsb.on.ca

1A Faharin Dhalla fdhalla@hwdsb.on.ca
1B Dianne Kunz dkunz@hwdsb.on.ca
1C Ivan Amodeo  iamodeo@hwdsb.on.ca
2A Shirley-Anne Stretton sstretto@hwdsb.on.ca
2B Allie Doyle  madoyle@hwdsb.on.ca
2/3A Jennifer Flewelling  jflewell@hwdsb.on.ca
3A Alison Nash  anash@hwdsb.on.ca
3B Robyn Lucarelli rlucarel@hwdsb.on.ca
3/4A Navjit Singh nsingh@hwdsb.on.ca
4A Anne Barclay abarclay@hwdsb.on.ca
4B Lisa Fallon 0.6 

Kristen Noble  0.4 

Fallon: lfallon@hwdsb.on.ca

Noble: krnoble@hwdsb.on.ca

4/5A Emily Munzar 0.8

Victoria Roud 0.2

Munzar: emunzar@hwdsb.on.ca

Roud: vroud@hwdsb.on.ca

5A Kerrie Adkins  kadkinsg@hwdsb.on.ca
5B Bill Forrester wforrest@hwdsb.on.ca
6A Nick Trikoupis ntrikoup@hwdsb.on.ca
6B Dave Pasian  dpasian@hwdsb.on.ca
6/7A Rebecca McEwen rmcewen@hwdsb.on.ca
7A Rob Steiner  rsteiner@hwdsb.on.ca
7B Tyler Troisi  ttroisi@hwdsb.on.ca
8A Paola Mancini pmancini@hwdsb.on.ca
8B Eric Romero-Sierra  eromeros@hwdsb.on.ca
8C Sandra Hewitt  slhewitt@hwdsb.on.ca
Remote Gr 5 Justin Plant jplant@hwdsb.on.ca
Remote Gr 7/8 Michael Bottosso mbottoss@hwdsb.on.ca
Music Joseph Primeau jprimeau@hwdsb.on.ca
French Sabrina Hall sullah@hwdsb.on.ca
French Karen Nowacki knowacki@hwdsb.on.ca
Phys Ed/Health Scott Wlodarczyk swlodarc@hwdsb.on.ca
Phys Ed/Health Paula Mataseje pmatasej@hwdsb.on.ca
ESL Melinda Skrypnyk-Aird mskrypny@hwdsb.on.ca
ESL Renee Ruttan 0.6  rruttan@hwdsb.on.ca
Reading Specialist Hillary Kawamura 0.5  hkawamur@hwdsb.on.ca
 

Educational Assistants:

Marian Bick

Michelle Davis 

Roslynn Dosman

Brenda Koning 

Jacqueline Spence

Asma Quereshi (0.5)

Caretakers:

Paul Reynolds

Danilo Aoanan

Peter Madejski

Svjetlana Selesi

Updated on Friday, November 12, 2021.
Back to the top