[Skip to Content]
Ancaster Meadow

Staff

Textsize
A+ A-

Staff List

Telephone:         905-304-3255

FAX:                    905-304-3775

For general inquiries, please email:

Principal (Interim) Biljana Arsovic: barsovic@hwdsb.on.ca

Vice Principal – Kerry Manfredi:  kmanfred@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator – Rachelle Martin:  rmartin@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant –  Jessica Thomas-Troain: jthomast@hwdsb.on.ca

 

GRADE NAME EMAIL OR TELEPHONE WEBSITE
JSB Teacher: Emily Munzar

DECE: Natalija Serbula

emunzar@hwdsb.on.ca
JSC Teacher: Kate McChesney

DECE: Breanna Bowslaugh

kmcchesn@hwdsb.on.ca Instagram: @our_learning_story
JSD Teacher: Allie Doyle

DECE: Terri Smith

madoyle@hwdsb.on.ca
JSE Rebecca Pearce-Peters rpearce@hwdsb.on.ca https://rpeters2.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
1A Dianne Kunz dkunz@hwdsb.on.ca
1/2A Faharin Dhalla fdhalla@hwdsb.on.ca
2A Shirley-Anne Stretton sstretto@hwdsb.on.ca https://stretton.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
2B Paul Mitchison pmitchis@hwdsb.on.ca
3B Ivan Amodeo iamodeo@hwdsb.on.ca https://amodeo.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
3A Robyn Lucarelli rlucarel@hwdsb.on.ca
3/4A Dave Pasian dpasian@hwdsb.on.ca https://dpasian.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
4A Kathy Miya/Paula Mataseje kmiya@hwdsb.on.ca

pmataseje@hwdsb.on.ca

5B Bill Forrester wforrest@hwdsb.on.ca https://theforrester.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
5A Kerrie Adkins kadkins@hwdsb.on.ca
6A Nick Trikoupis ntrikoup@hwdsb.on.ca https://mrt.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
6/7A Rebecca Mcewen rmcewen@hwdsb.on.ca Please use the HUB to access student work
7A Alison Nash anash@hwdsb.on.ca https://nash.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
7B Rob Steiner rsteiner@hwdsb.on.ca https://eromeros.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
8A Paola Mancini pmancini@hwdsb.on.ca https://grade7mancini.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
8B Eric Romero-Sierra eromeros@hwdsb.on.ca Please use the HUB for Math, Geography and Homeroom
8C Sandra Hewitt slhewitt@hwdsb.on.ca
PE/Health Scott Wlodarczyk swlodarc@hwdsb.on.ca ampe.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
French Karen Nowacki knowacki@hwdsb.on.ca
French Sabrina Hall sullah@hwdsb.on.ca
ESL Renee Ruttan 1.0

Melinda Skrypnyk-Aird 1.0

 rruttan@hwdsb.on.ca

mskrypny@hwdsb.on.ca

LRT (Intermediate) Andrea Livesey alivesey@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT (Primary/Junior) Lesley Reed lreed@hwdsb.on.ca https://ourkinderjourney.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
Library
Reading Specialist Cynthia Johnson cajohnso@hwdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistants:

Michelle Davis

Brenda Koning

Sandra Seeley

Roslynn Dosman

Marian Bick

 

Caretakers:

Paul Reynolds

Peter Madejski

Svjetlana Selesi

 

Updated on Tuesday, January 05, 2021.
Back to the top