[Skip to Content]
Norwood Park

School Council

A+ A-

2022-2023 Norwood Park School Council Executive

Chair: Shannon-Leigh Chandler
Co-Chairs:  Angela Larson & Jamie Anderson Farrugia
Secretary:  Lacey Lindstrand Hayes & Ashlea Marquez
Treasurer:  Stephanie Smith


Contact the Norwood Park School Council Executive by email: norwoodparkSC@hwdsb.on.ca

Upcoming Meetings:

  • Tuesday, September 20th, at 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 18th, at 6:15pm
  • Tuesday, November 22nd, at 6:15pm
  • Tuesday, January 17th, at 6:15pm
  • Tuesday, February 28th, at 6:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 18th, at 6:15pm – Final meeting of the year


Nomination Forms:

NP School Council Nomination Form


Updated on Thursday, April 20, 2023.
Back to the top