[Skip to Content]
Nora Frances Henderson

Staff Contacts

Textsize
A+ A-

TEACHING STAFF – SEMESTER 1 2020-2021

                                                                                       

Principal: Mr. T Powell  tjpowell@hwdsb.on.ca

Vice Principal: Ms. S Valeri  svaleri@hwdsb.on.ca

Vice Principal: Mr. J Monteith

STAFF NAME EMAIL STAFF NAME EMAIL
Baker, Steve sbaker@hwdsb.on.ca McKague, Mike mmckague@hwdsb.on.ca
Bieksa, Mark mbieksa@hwdsb.on.ca Melatti, Silvanna smelatti@hwdsb.on.ca
Bogle, Kristina kbogle@hwdsb.on.ca Miholics, John jmiholic@hwdsb.on.ca
Boglevsky, Jana jboglevs@hwdsb.on.ca Miles, Veronica vmiles@hwdsb.on.ca
Bosse, Mike mbosse@hwdsb.on.ca Mitchell, Sandra smitchel@hwdsb.on.ca
Brown, Alexander arbrown@hwdsb.on.ca Miyata, Keira kmiyata@hwdsb.on.ca
Cambridge, Andrew acambrid@hwdsb.on.ca Moon, Robert rmoon@hwdsb.on.ca
Candela, Laurie lcandela@hwdsb.on.ca Morris, Michelle mimorris@hwdsb.on.ca
Ciarmoli, Dan dciarmol@hwdsb.on.ca Morrison, Jeff jdmorris@hwdsb.on.ca
Clark, Kevin kclark@hwdsb.on.ca Moulton, Doug rmoulton@hwdsb.on.ca
Corr, Toula fcorr@hwdsb.on.c Murphy, Gint gmurphy@hwdsb.on.ca
Cowman, Kayley kcowman@hwdsb.on.ca Paridy, Keith kparidy@hwdsb.on.ca
D’Alvise, Matt mdalvise@hwdsb.on.ca Price, Theresa thprice@hwdsb.on.ca
Forster, Emily eforster@hwdsb.on.ca Puhakka, David dpuhakka@hwdsb.on.ca
Fracchioni, Joshua jcfracch@hwdsb.on.ca Rilett, Connor crilett@hwdsb.on.ca
Fuller, Sean sefuller@hwdsb.on.ca Rivera-Pittaway, Alma apittawa@hwdsb.on.ca
George, David dgeorge@hwdsb.on.ca Robinson, Kevin kevrobin@hwdsb.on.ca
Giordano, Julia jgiordan@hwdsb.on.ca Sauer, Lindsay lsauer@hwdsb.on.ca
Graves, Cheryl cgraves@hwdsb.on.ca Scott, Stephanie sscott@hwdsb.on.ca
Greig, Brian bgreig@hwdsb.on.ca Seiler, Mike mseiler@hwdsb.on.ca
Hague, Brodie bhague@hwdsb.on.ca Simeon, Joseph jsimeon@hwdsb.on.ca
Hart, Dana dhart@hwdsb.on.ca Sindrey, Bradley bsindrey@hwdsb.on.ca
Henderson, Joe johender@hwdsb.on.ca Spragg, Pamela pspragg@hwdsb.on.ca
Holmes, Doug dholmes@hwdsb.on.ca Sullivan, Nancy nsulliva@hwdsb.on.ca
Hubert, Alanna ahubert@hwdsb.on.ca Terpstra, Katie kterpstr@hwdsb.on.ca
Hummell, Kendra khummell@hwdsb.on.ca Thompson, Don dthompso@hwdsb.on.ca
Johnson, Jordan jdjohnso@hwdsb.on.ca Tiller, Sonia stiller@hwdsb.on.ca
Jones, Chris cjones@hwdsb.on.ca Topalovic, Sabrina stopalov@hwdsb.on.ca
Kraayvanger, Peter pkraayva@hwdsb.on.ca Tupholme, Jackie jtupholm@hwdsb.on.ca
Latanska, Beata blatansk@hwdsb.on.ca Whalen, Lisa lwhalen@hwdsb.on.ca
Lucic, John jlucic@hwdsb.on.ca Wilson, Karen kawilson@hwdsb.on.ca
Maki, Allan amaki@hwdsb.on.ca Woolley, Dave dwoolley@hwdsb.on.ca
March, Bryan bmarch@hwdsb.on.ca Zimic, Michelle mzimic@hwdsb.on.ca
McComb, Mark mmccomb@hwdsb.on.ca Zourntos, Stephanie szournto@hwdsb.on.ca

 

Updated on Thursday, July 02, 2020.
Back to the top