[Skip to Content]
Ancaster Meadow
[Skip to Content]
Textsize
A+ A-

Contact

Address: 93 Kitty Murray Lane Ancaster, Ontario L9K1S3 Directions

Phone: 905.304.3255 | Fax: 905.304.3775

Mailing Address: Ancaster Meadow, P.O. Box 2558, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 3L1

Principal: Simon Goodacre

Vice-Principal(s): Christopher Blunsdon

Superintendent:
Michael Prendergast - 905.527.5092 x 2626 | E-mail

Trustee:
Alex Johnstone - 905.515.7082 | E-mail

Ancaster Meadow Elementary School

 Telephone:         905-304-3255

Regular and punctual attendance is very important for student success.  However, if a student must be absent or late, parents are asked to contact the school using our Safe Arrival Line: 905-304-3255.  Please call before 8:00 a.m. if your child will be away for all or part of a day.

For general inquiries, please email:

 sgoodacr@hwdsb.on.ca cablunsdo@hwdsb.on.ca or pnoonan@hwdsb.on.ca

 Principal – Simon Goodacre:                             sgoodacr@hwdsb.on.ca

 Vice Principal – Chris Blunsdon :       cablunsdo@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator – Patty Noonan :                     pnoonan@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant – Rachelle Martin :          rmartin@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant (a.m.) – Giuseppina Pagliaro:           jpagliaro@hwdsb.on.ca

Teachers

 

GRADE NAME EMAIL OR TELEPHONE WEBSITE
JSA Sheena Gibson sgibson@hwdsb.on.ca https://lovetolearn.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
JSB Rebecca Pearce-Peters rpearce@hwdsb.on.ca http://rpeters2.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
JSC Kate McChesney kmcchesn@hwdsb.on.ca http://ourlearningstory.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
JSD Anne Duncan aduncan@hwdsb.on.ca
JSE Mary Doyle madoyle@hwdsb.on.ca
1A Dianne Kunz dkunz@hwdsb.on.ca
1B Faharin Dhalla fdalla@hwdsb.on.ca
1C Jennifer Juliao jjuliao@hwdsb.on.ca
2A Ivan Amodeo iamodeo@hwdsb.on.ca http://amodeo.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
2B Shirley-Ann Stretton sstretto@hwdsb.on.ca https://www.stretton.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
23 Anne Barclay abarclay@hwdsb.on.ca
3 Robyn Lucarelli rlucarel@hwdsb.on.ca
34A Dave Pasian dpasian@hwdsb.on.ca http://dpasian.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
34B William Forrester wforrest@hwdsb.on.ca
4 Sandra Hewitt slhewitt@hwdsb.on.ca
45 Val Harth  vharth@hwdsb.on.ca
5A Tyler Troisi  ttroisi@hwdsb.on.ca
5B Rob Steiner rsteiner@hwdsb.on.ca
56 Kerrie Adkins kadkinsg@hwdsb.on.ca http://adkins.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
6A Nick Trikoupis ntrikoup@hdwdsb.on.ca https://mrt.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
6B Eric Romero Sierra eromeros@hwdsb.on.ca https://eromeros.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
7A David Resijan dresijan@hwdsb.on.ca https://dresijan.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
7B Alison Nash anash@hwdb.on.ca  https://nash.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
78 Mike LoSchiavo mloschia@hwdsb.on.ca https://mrloschiavo.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
8A Paola Mancini pmancini@hwdsb.on.ca https://grade7mancini.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
8B Lisa Fallon lfallon@hwdsb.on.ca
8C Kathy Miya kmiya@hwdsb.on.ca http://amarts6/7/8@commons.hwdsb.on.ca
 Gym Paula Mataseje pmatasej@hwdsb.on.ca
Gym Scott Wlodarczyk swlodarc@hwdsb.on.ca
French Sabrina Hall sullah@hwdsb.on.ca
French Karen Nowacki knowacki@hwdsb.on.ca
French Emily Munzar (p.m.)  emunzar@hwdsb.on.ca
Reading Specialist Sandy Batenburg sbatenbu@hwdsb.on.ca
LLI Paul Mitchinson pmitchis@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT Andrea Livesey alivesey@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT Lesley Reed lreed@hwdsb.on.ca http://ourkinderjourney.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
LIB Val Harth vharth@hwdsb.on.ca
ESL Katie Klotz kklotz@hwdsb.on.ca
Music Kathy Miya kmiya@hwdsb.on.ca  http://amarts678.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/

Piano Lessons – Susan Lee (905) 304-3637  or susan.lee36524@gmail.com – Tuesdays from 9:30 – 12:00

Back to the top