Ancaster Meadow Banner

Contact

https://mmejobe.wordpress.com/

Address: 93 Kitty Murray Lane Ancaster, Ontario L9K1S3 Directions

Phone: 905.304.3255 | Fax: 905.304.3775

Mailing Address: Ancaster Meadow, P.O. Box 2558, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 3L1

Principal: Simon Goodacre | E-mail

Vice-Principal(s): Christopher Blunsdon

Superintendent:
Michael Prendergast - 905.527.5092 x 2626 | E-mail

Trustee:
Alex Johnstone - 905.515.7082 | E-mail

 ANCASTER MEADOW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

 Telephone:         905-304-3255

Regular and punctual attendance is very important for student success.  However, if a student must be absent or late, parents are asked to contact the school using our Safe Arrival Line: 905-304-3255.  Please call before 8:00 a.m. if your child will be away for all or part of a day.

For general inquiries, please email:

 pclemens@hwdsb.on.ca cablunsdo@hwdsb.on.ca or pnoonan@hwdsb.on.ca

 Principal – Paul Clemens:                              pclemens@hwdsb.on.ca

 Vice Principal – Chris Blunsdon :   cablunsdo@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Admin – Patty Noonan :                     pnoonan@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Admin – Jeannette Benson :             jbenson@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Admin – Laurie Walowina:                     lwalowin@hwdsb.on.ca

TEACHERS

GRADE NAME EMAIL OR TELEPHONE WEBSITE
JSA Sheena Gibson sgibson@hwdsb.on.ca https://lovetolearn.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
JSB Rebecca Pearce-Peters rpearce@hwdsb.on.ca http://rpeters2.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
JSC Kate McChesney kmcchesn@hwdsb.on.ca http://ourlearningstory.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
JSD Anne Duncan aduncan@hwdsb.on.ca
JSE Mary Doyle
1A Dianne Kunz dkunz@hwdsb.on.ca
1B Faharin Dhalla fdalla@hwdsb.on.ca
1C Lina Nazi lnazi@hwdsb.on.ca
2A Shirley-Anne Stretton sstretto@hwdsb.on.ca http://stretton.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
2B Ivan Amodeo iamodeo@hwdsb.on.ca http://amodeo.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
2C Anne Barclay abarclay@hwdsb.on.ca
3A Rhonda Urfey rurfey@hwdsb.on.ca http://rurfey.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
3B Dave Pasian dpasian@hwdsb.on.ca http://dpasian.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
 3C  Robyn Lucarelli rlucarel@hwdsb.on.ca
4A John Butterworth/ Lisa Fallon lfallon@hwdsb.on.ca
4B Sandra Hewitt
4C Kyle Bunganich  bungani@hwdsb.on.ca
4/5 Gina Bucciacchio gbucciac@hwdsb.on.ca
5A Kerrie Adkins kadkinsg@hwdsb.on.ca http://adkins.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
5B Christa Pettit / K. McLaughlin cpettit@hwdsb.on.ca
mclaugh@hwdsb.on.ca
http://missmclaughlin7.weebly.com
6A Nick Trikoupis ntrikoup@hwdsb.on.ca http://mrt.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
6B Eric Romero Sierra eromeros@hwdsb.on.ca https://eromeros.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
7A & Art Paola Mancini pmancini@hwdsb.on.ca  http://grade7mancini.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
 7B Alison Nash anash@hwdsb.on.ca https://nash.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
7C David Resijan dresijan@hwdsb.on.ca http://dresijan.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
8A Rob Steiner rsteiner@hwdsb.on.ca http://steiner.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
8B Mike Loschiavo mloschia@hwdsb.on.ca mrloschiavo.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
8C Kathy Miya kmiya@hwdsb.on.ca amarts6/7/8commons.hwdsb.on.ca
 Gym Paula Mataseje pmatasej@hwdsb.on.ca
Gym Scott Wlodarczyk swlodarc@hwdsb.on.ca
French Sabrina Hall
French Karen Nowacki knowacki@hwdsb.on.ca
French Cindy Muller
French Kathryn Jobe (p.m.) kjobe@hwdsb.on.ca https://mmejobe.wordpress.com/
LLI Paul Mitchinson pmitchis@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT Andrea Livesey alivesey@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT Lesley Reed lreed@hwdsb.on.ca http://ourkinderjourney.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
LIB Val Harth vharth@hwdsb.on.ca
ESL Dave Delconte ddelcont@hwdsb.on.ca
ESL Danielle Paone / Liana Castellan
Music Kathy Miya kmiya@hwdsb.on.ca  http://amarts678.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/

Piano Lessons – Susan Lee (905) 304-3637  or susan.lee36524@gmail.com – Tuesdays from 9:30 – 12:00

Stringed Instrument Lessons – Paul Barna 1barnapaul@gmail.com  – Wednesdays 9:45 – 10:15

 

Textsize
A A A