[Skip to Content]

School Council Executive

A+ A-

Chairperson – Hilary Nolan Haupt  (email: yorkviewSC@hwdsb.on.ca)

 Vice Chairperson – Brent Clark  

Secretary – Rebecca Ganann

Treasurer – Megan Medlock

Environmental Stewardship Committee – Steve Hill

Fundraising/Events Committee – Sabrina Press; Amy Taylor; Lily Ernst

Communications/Advocacy Committee- Lily Ernst; Karen Beatty

 Budget Committee – Hilary Nolan Haupt, Rebecca Ganann, Megan Medlock, Sabrina Press

Parent Voting Member- Majdi Qutob

Updated on Thursday, November 05, 2020.
Back to the top