[Skip to Content]

School Council

A+ A-

School Council Members (2018-2019)

School Council Chair: Shirley Martin

Treasurer: Cindy Bourassa

Secretary: April Benner

Parent Members: Katrusia Marunchak, Scott Berry, Amber Knapton, Ainsley Van Veen, Tanya Padyk

Community Representative: Brenda Parker (Supervisor – Umbrella Daycare)

Teacher Representative: on a rotating basis

Voting Members (5 out of 7 to pass a motion)

Meeting Dates: Tuesday Jan. 15th, Feb. 19th, April 16th, May 14th @ 6:30 p.m. in the Library

School Council Minutes:

September School Advisory Council Minutes – click here

October School Council Minutes – click here

November School Council Minutes – click here

January School Council Minutes – click here

Updated on Wednesday, January 16, 2019.
Back to the top