[Skip to Content]


A+ A-

Staff List
Updated:  Sept 01, 2023

Principal Mrs. F. Ziric Office
Vice Principal Ms. S. Beatrice Office
Office Administrator Mrs. C. Fidanza Office
Office Assistant Mrs. D. Stevens Office
JKSKA Mr. S. Fried (Teacher)
Mrs. M. Brock (Designated Early Childhood Educator)
JKSKB Ms. S. Graham/Mr. I. Abid (Teachers)

Mrs. Abou Sharaf (Designated Early Childhood Educator)

JKSKC Mrs. Kula (Teacher)
Ms. M. Froats (Designated Early Childhood Educator)


JKSKD Mrs. McDonald (Teacher)
Ms. S. Montecalvo (Designated Early Childhood Educator)
1A Miss. M. Galopoulos 125
1B Mrs. D. Muir -Dennie 133
12A Mrs. J. Glaves 109
2B Mrs. M. Popovic 127
2a Mrs. E. Mcnabb Portable 151
2/3a Mr. C. Perry 128
3A Ms. S. Griffiths Portable
34A Miss A. Moorhead 132
4A Miss. J. Perks Portable 135
45A Ms. M. Burke Portable 172
5A Mrs. S. Goehner Portable 109
56A Mr. D. Levantis Portable 127
6/7A Mrs. S. Rau Portable 306
78H Hockey Canada Skills Academy Mr. S. Kuczerepa Portable 126
7A Mr. T. Laidman Portable 117
7/8A Mr. M. Midgley 131
8A Mr. K. Lewis Portable 132
Learning Resource Mr. S. DesRoches
Learning Resource Ms. S. Graham
French Mr. A. Ptasinskas
Music Mr. B. Hawley
Primary Phys. Ed. & Library Mr. I. Abid
Primary Prep Mrs. L Brkic
French Ms. C. Bailey
Reading Specialist Ms. L. Roppell
ESL Ms. V. Scali
Educational Assistant Mrs. R. Bell
Educational Assistant Ms. I.  Kaczor
Educational Assistant Ms. L. Traplin
Educational Assistant Ms. H. Stapleton
Educational Assistant
Head Caretaker Mr. J. Jones (Ms. Graves LTO)
Caretaking (Afternoon/ Evening)  



Updated on Monday, January 15, 2024.
Back to the top