[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Staff Directory

Textsize
A+ A-

Let’s stay connected!  Here’s how to reach out to us:

SCHOOL PHONE NUMBER:   905.628.1588

SCHOOL EMAIL:   sirwilliamosler@hwdsb.on.ca

Staff List   2020 – 2021

Please reach out using email if possible.

SWO Twitter: @SWO_HWDSB SWO Instagram:  @swoeagles
Staff Class Room # Ext or VM PA Email
Acevedo, Sylvia LRT (Gr. K-4) 137 115 102 sacevedo@hwdsb.on.ca
Alavata, Jean (0.4 – Days 3 & 4) F7C 234 203 203 jalavata@hwdsb.on.ca
An, Sun EA san@hwdsb.on.ca
Atkinson, Nicholas (Nick) EA – ExSL 225 208 208 natkinso@hwdsb.on.ca
Balsor, Phil EA – ExSL 225 208 208 pbalsor@hwdsb.on.ca
Chiniborch, Richard 7A 215A 214 214 rchinibo@hwdsb.on.ca
Crockett, Paula JSA – DECE 107 112 112 pcrocket@hwdsb.on.ca
Dejong, Frank Custodian (pm) 113 225 N/A fdejong@hwdsb.on.ca
Douglas, Joshua 8B 229/230 205 205 jfdougla@hwdsb.on.ca
Dunsiger, Aviva JSA 107 112 112 adunsige@hwdsb.on.ca
Forman (Patzalek) , Amanda 4A 129 109 109 apatzale@hwdsb.on.ca
Gomes, Matthew Head Custodian 113 225 N/A mgomes@hwdsb.on.ca
Gushie, Richard (0.4 – Days 4 & 5) JSC 108 111 111 rgushie@hwdsb.on.ca
Hairston, Hilary F8C 227 207 207 hhairsto@hwdsb.on.ca
Hazell, Shannon ExSL 225 208 208 shazell@hwdsb.on.ca
Herrara, Brianna Custodian (pm) bherrera@hwdsb.on.ca
Hilbert, Steven 6A 217 213 213 shilbert@hwdsb.on.ca
Hitch, Jennifer Office Administrator 146 221 221 jhitch@hwdsb.on.ca
Hobbins, Jacqueline EA jhobbins@hwdsb.on.ca
Kortmann, Pam Music 234 203 203 pkortman@hwdsb.on.ca
Kott, Rosie Phys.Ed (Gr. 6 – 8) 115 (GYM) 229 120 (gym) rjkott@hwdsb.on.ca
Lagreca, Lina Custodian (pm) 113 225 llagreca@hwdsb.on.ca
Laroche, Carolyn (0.6 – Days 1, 2, 5) F7C 234 203 203 claroche@hwdsb.on.ca
Lebon, Nicole 34A 131 107 107 nlebon@hwdsb.on.ca
Linkert, Laurie Custodian (pm) 113 225 llinkert@hwdsb.on.ca
MacLachlan, Sue Reading Specialist-Primary 138 220 116 smaclach@hwdsb.on.ca
McAlpine, Lyndsay (0.6-Days 1, 2, 3) JSC 108 111 111 lmcalpin@hwdsb.on.ca
Mesicek, Carlyse F67A 232 204 204 cmesicek@hwdsb.on.ca
Montesi, Sue 5A 140 101 101 smontesi@hwdsb.on.ca
Neely, Twila 56A 219 212 212 tneely@hwdsb.on.ca
O’Neil,  Alanna F78B 222A 210 210 aoneil@hwdsb.on.ca
Persaud, Nadine 12A 135A 104 104 npersaud@hwdsb.on.ca
Pluim, Wendy EA wpluim@hwdsb.on.ca
Potichnyj, Eugene 8A 205 218 218 epotichn@hwdsb.on.ca
Rice, Michelle EA mrice@hwdsb.on.ca
Robar, Joanne LRT (Gr 5-8) 211 230 230 jrobar@hwdsb.on.ca
Robson, Lisa (0.5 – AM only) Int. Core French 228 (402) Cart lrobson@hwdsb.on.ca
Rogers, Sara F6C 238 202 202 smrogers@hwdsb.on.ca
Scime, Luisa Office Assistant 146 222 222 mlscime@hwdsb.on.ca
Schneider, Nicola JSB 105 113 113 nschneid@hwdsb.on.ca
Seo, Moojean (0.5 – AM only) Vice Principal 146D 223 N/A mseo@hwdsb.on.ca
Singh, Navjit 78A 224 209 209 nsingh@hwdsb.on.ca
Smillie, Pazit (0.5 – PM only) Int. Core French 228 402 (vm) Cart psmillie@hwdsb.on.ca
Smith, Colin 1A 133 106 106 casmith@hwdsb.on.ca
Smith, Gerry Principal 146E 224 N/A gersmit@hwdsb.on.ca
Tofano-Howson, Adriana JSB – DECE 105 113 113 atofanoh@hwdsb.on.ca
Venema, John 7B 214 215 215 jvenema@hwdsb.on.ca
Whillier, Victoria 3A 130A 108 108 vwhillie@hwdsb.on.ca
Widdup, Cameron 6B 221 211 211 cwiddup@hwdsb.on.ca
Wilkins, Karen 4A / Learning Commons 138 220 116 kwilkins@hwdsb.on.ca
Wilkinson, Laurel 2A 134 105 105 lwilkins@hwdsb.on.ca
Young, Amanda Jr. Core French 228 401 (vm) Cart ayoung@hwdsb.on.ca

 

Updated on Friday, January 15, 2021.
Back to the top