[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Staff Directory

Textsize
A+ A-

**Updated August 4, 2020**

Please note that staff are unable to access their voicemail at this time.  Please reach out using email.

Let’s stay connected!  Here’s how to reach out to us:

SCHOOL PHONE NUMBER:   905.628.1588

Staff List   2020 – 2021

SWO Twitter: @SWO_HWDSB SWO Instagram:  @swoeagles

 

Staff Name Class Website, Blog or Social Media Email EXT OR VM
Acevedo, Sylvia LRT (Gr. K-4) sacevedo@hwdsb.on.ca 115
An, Sun EA san@hwdsb.on.ca
Atkinson, Nicholas EA – ExSL natkinso@hwdsb.on.ca 116
Balsor, Phil EA – ExSL pbalsor@hwdsb.on.ca 116
Beale, Melanie F67A mbeale@hwdsb.on.ca 204
Chiniborch, Richard 7A rchiniborch.commons.hwdsb.on.ca rchinibo@hwdsb.on.ca 214
Crockett, Paula JSA – DECE oslerk.commons.hwdsb.on.ca pcrocket@hwdsb.on.ca 112
Dejong, Frank Custodian fdejong@hwdsb.on.ca
Douglas, Joshua 8B jfdougla.commons.hwdsb.on.ca jfdougla@hwdsb.on.ca 208
Dunsiger, Aviva JSA oslerk.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
Twitter:  @avivaloca
Instagram:  @avivaloca
adunsige@hwdsb.on.ca 112
Gomes, Matthew Head Caretaker mgomes@hwdsb.on.ca
Gushie, Richard JSC (0.4 LTO) rgushie@hwdsb.on.ca
Hazell, Shannon ExSL (Grade 4, 5, 6) shazell@hwdsb.on.ca 216
Hilbert, Steven 6A shilbert@hwdsb.on.ca 213
Hitch, Jennifer Office Administrator jhitch@hwdsb.on.ca 221
Hobbins, Jacqueline EA jhobbins@hwdsb.on.ca
Kortmann, Pam Music Twitter: @pkortmann1 pkortman@hwdsb.on.ca 203
Kott, Rosie Phys.Ed Gr. 6 – 8 Twitter: @RosieKott rjkott@hwdsb.on.ca 229
Lagreca, Lina Custodian llagreca@hwdsb.on.ca
Lebon, Nicole 34B nlebon@hwdsb.on.ca 107
Lewis, Kaitlin F8C Twitter: @exploreeducate
Insta: @funenfrancais
kmlewis@hwdsb.on.ca 207
Linkert, Laurie Custodian (pm) llinkert@hwdsb.on.ca 225
MacLachlan, Sue Reading Specialist-Primary smaclach@hwdsb.on.ca
McAlpine, Lyndsay JSC (0.6) Instagram: @swokinderb lmcalpin@hwdsb.on.ca 113
McKinnon, Katherine 1A kmckinno@hwdsb.on.ca
Montesi, Sue 5A smontesi.commons.hwdsb.on.ca smontesi@hwdsb.on.ca 101
Neely, Twila 56A tneely.commons.hwdsb.on.ca tneely@hwdsb.on.ca 212
Nicolaides, Frances 8C inquiringminds.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
Twitter: @missnic2
fnicolai@hwdsb.on.ca 209
O’Neil,  Alanna F78A aoneil@hwdsb.on.ca 206
Patzalek, Amanda 45A apatzale@hwdsb.on.ca
Persaud, Nadine 12A npersaud.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
Twitter:  @MsNPersaud
npersaud@hwdsb.on.ca 104
Pluim, Wendy EA wpluim@hwdsb.on.ca
Potichnyj, Eugene 8A epotichn.commons.hwdsb.on.ca epotichn@hwdsb.on.ca 210
Rice, Michelle EA mrice@hwdsb.on.ca
Robar, Joanne Learning Resource (Gr 5-8) jrobar@hwdsb.on.ca 230
Rogers, Sara F6B smrogers@hwdsb.on.ca 205
Rosenblatt, Sara JSB
Seo, Moojean Vice Principal (0.5) Twitter:  @moojean_seo mseo@hwdsb.on.ca 223
Smillie, Pazit  Int. Core French psmillie@hwdsb.on.ca 402 (vm)
Smith, Colin 23A casmith@hwdsb.on.ca 201
Smith, Gerry Principal gersmit@hwdsb.on.ca 224
Tofano-Howson, Adriana JSB – DECE Instagram: @swokinderb atofanoh@hwdsb.on.ca 113
Venema, John 7A jvenema@hwdsb.on.ca 215
Whillier, Victoria 34A vwhillier.commons.hwdsb.on.ca vwhillie@hwdsb.on.ca 108
Widdup, Cameron 6C cwiddup@hwdsb.on.ca 211
Wilkins, Karen Learning Commons Twitter:  @SWOLearningCo
Twitter:  @ArtsHWDSB
kwilkins@hwdsb.on.ca 220
Wilkinson, Laurel 2A lwilkins@hwdsb.on.ca
Young, Amanda Jr. Core French mmeyoung.commons.hwdsb.on.ca ayoung@hwdsb.on.ca 401 (vm)

 

Updated on Tuesday, August 04, 2020.
Back to the top