[Skip to Content]
Richard Beasley

School Council

A+ A-

Richard Beasley’s School Council for 2019-2020:

Co-Chairs: Heather Holley and Bonnie Norris

Secretary:  Desiree Booysen

Treasurer:  Kaitlyn Carter

The School Council would like to remind all parents/guardians of Richard Beasley students that they are welcome to attend any Council meeting that is posted on the school calendar.



Parent Council minutes November 18th, 2019

School Council minutes January2020 (1)

Updated on Monday, February 10, 2020.
Back to the top