[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

School Council

A+ A-

Welcome to the Ray Lewis Elementary ‘School Council’ page. Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of most months (Sept-May) at 6pm in the library.

Below you will find information on the Council members as well as meeting agendas and minutes. You can contact us via the e-mail below.  

Ray Lewis School Council Membership 2023-2024

School Council Members
Chairs Correna Caton & Justin Szajnowski
Treasurer Cindy Fodor
 Members Shahd Salman, Danyelle Millar, Shama Usman, Sosie Scott, Chris Wright, Ali Vandendool, Andrew Caton, Ashley Kerr
Community Partner Ala Elfatih Mohamed
 Staff Reps Jessica Troop, Marlee Ferguson, Michelle Kell, & Miss. Sabina Marrone
 Administration Principal: Marissa Puzzuoli-Thomas
Vice Principal: Leanne Tovey

School Council email: [email protected]

School Council Agendas & Meeting Minutes

September 19th 2023

Ray Lewis School Council Sept. 2023 Minutes

October 17th 2023

Ray Lewis School Agenda October 17 2023

Ray Lewis School Council Oct. 2023 Minutes

November 21st 2023

Ray Lewis School Agenda November 21st 2023

January 16th 2024

February 20th 2024

April 16th 2024

May 14th 2024

June 11th 2024

2023-2024 School Year Nomination Letter and Forms:

Ray Lewis School Council – Election Committee Letter

Ray Lewis School Council Declaration of Interest 2023-2024

Updated on Thursday, November 09, 2023.
Back to the top