[Skip to Content]
Mount Hope


A+ A-

Mount Hope Elementary Staff List – 2020/2021

Kindergarten (FDK) Ms Hils & Ms Pokoradi https://thesproutingspot.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
Kindergarten (FDK) Ms Wright https://thesproutingspot.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
Kindergarten (FDK) Ms Wills & Ms Elliott
Grade 1 Ms Gater
Grade 1/2 Ms Walker
Grade 2 Ms Casalanguida
Grade 3 Ms MacCullouch
Grade 3/4 Ms Johnston (LTO for Ms Stringer)
Grade 4/5 Mr Chabot & Mr Smith
Grade 5/6 Ms McMillan
Grade 6 Ms Vandyk
Grade 6/7 Ms Dowson
Grade 7/8 Mr Gerrard
Grade 8 Ms Watts
Learning Resource Ms Kondo
Physical Education Mr Horne
French Ms Young
French Ms Kostic
Music Mr Ferrante
Prep Coverage Mr McAvella
Reading Specialist Ms Zablocki
Educational Assistant Ms Raposo
Educational Assistant Mr McNeice
Educational Assistant Ms Beckerson
Educational Assistant Ms Wilkinson
Facilities Management Mr Wiltshire
Facilities Management Ms McBurney
Facilities Management Mr Mota
Office Administrator Ms Folino
Office Assistant Ms Barone
Principal Ms Radojevic






Updated on Tuesday, April 27, 2021.
Back to the top