[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Staff List

A+ A-
2023-24 Memorial Elementary School Staff
Kindergarten Team
JK/SKA A. Vanderploeg and L. Bingham
JK/SKB K. Manolis and L. Ravenstein
JK/SKC R. Watts and H. Smith
JK/SKD S. Dumitru and C. Idzikowski
Primary Team
1A D. Surla
12A A. Turner
2A N. Thompson
Junior Team
34A S. Britton and S. Powell
34B S. Mirkovic and S. Farrell
45A A. Collins
5A K. Morrallee
6A E. Vasiu
Intermediate Team
67A C. Dougay
7A J. Dyer, G. Kirkbride and S. MacArthur
78A A. Perks
8A D. Gacic
Specialty Subjects
ASD S. Mills, H. Atkinson, N. Upper
ASD K. Matthon, T. Bainbridge, K. Heykoop
Student Success (gr 7/8) L. Cianfrini
Music G. Kirkbride
French L. Herale
French J. Dyer
Physical Education D. Hoffman
Learning Resource Teachers
L. Skinner (Reading Specialist)  
K. Lickman  
Educational Assistants
A.Breen L. Buonamici
T. Chapple C. DaSilva
M. Del Gobbo J. Gumbley
K. Raymer  
CYCP-AIM Program C. Hernandez
Social Worker J. Falletta
Caretaking Staff
B. Corkhill  
D. Rees  
G. Bermudaz Gil  
M. Howard  
Office Staff
B. Patton, Principal

P. Zadvorny, Vice-Principal

L. Tallach, Office Administrator

S. Laity, Office Assistant

Updated on Tuesday, January 23, 2024.
Back to the top