[Skip to Content]
Gatestone

Gatestone Staff

Textsize
A+ A-

Gatestone Staff 2019 – 2020

Kelly Reilly-Scott: Principal (kreillys@hwdsb.on.ca)

Sherry Del Mastro: Vice-Principal (sdelmast@hwdsb.on.ca)

Staff Name/E-Mail Room # Extension Grade/Assignment
Marie Pliura  (mpliura@hwdsb.on.ca) 114 Kindergarten A

www.mspliura.blogspot.ca

Lisa Mathieson LTO (Jennifer Nighswander)(lmathies@hwdsb.on.ca) 110 Kindergarten B
Krysta Tortola  (ktortola@hwdsb.on.ca) 110 ECE Kindergarten B
Kylie Schmidt (kschmidt@hwdsb.on.ca) 111 Kindergarten C

https://schmidt.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/

Sharon Pauls (spauls@hwdsb.on.ca) 111 ECE Kindergarten C
Gillian Vinall (gvinall@hwdsb.on.ca) 112 Kindergarten D

gvinall.commons.hwdsb.on.ca

Brad Boutcher (bboutcher@hwdsb.on.ca) 112 ECE Kindergarden D
Katie Benedict (kbenedic@hwdsb.on.ca) 108 1A
Jessica Whittle (jwhittle@hwdsb.on.ca) 106 1B
James Morrallee (jmorrall@hwdsb.on.ca)

Roseanna Cino (rcino@hwdsb.on.ca)

107 1/2A
Andrea Brown (asbrown@hwdsb.on.ca) 104 2A
Corene O’Marra (comarra@hwdsb.on.ca) 105 2B
Amanda Flis (aflis@hwdsb.on.ca) 103 3A
Andrew Macnab (amacnab@hwdsb.on.ca) 102 3A
Penny Johnson (pjohnson@hwdsb.on.ca) 213 3/4A
Brenda Gould (bgould@hwdsb.on.ca) 210 4A
Melissa Kuzcerepa (mkuczere@hwdsb.on.ca) 209 4B
Melissa Bartlett (mlbartle@hwdsb.on.ca) 214 5A
Colleen Nash (cnash@hwdsb.on.ca) 212 5B
David Pidberezny (dpidbere@hwdsb.on.ca) 211 5/6A
Stephanie Bass (sbass@hwdsb.on.ca) 208 6A

https://sbass.commons.hwdsb.on.ca

Katilyn Boeckh LTO (Jennifer Taylor)

(kboeckh@hwdsb.on.ca)

207 6B
Jessica Penner (jracey@hwdsb.on.ca) 201 7A
Tammy Caco (tcaco@hwdsb.on.ca) 205 7B
Laura Lamarre (llamarre@hwdsb.on.ca) 202 78A
Suzy Graham (sgraham@hwdsb.on.ca) 203 8A
Melissa Silvestri (msilvest@hwdsb.on.ca)

Daniel Empringham (dempring@hwdsb.on.ca)

206 8B
David Outhwaite (douthwai@hwdsb.on.ca) 204 68
Melanie Barber (mlbarber@hwdsb.on.ca) Library Learning Commons & Cov.
Erin Salverda (esalverd@hwdsb.on.ca) Library Learning Commons & Cov.
Lisa Dunstall (ldunstal@hwdsb.on.ca) 109 LRT
Marlo Moore (mmoore@hwdsb.on.ca) 122 LRT
Jamie Lamarre (jlamarre@hwdsb.on.ca) 227 Int. Core French
Steve McCormack (smccorma@hwdsb.on.ca) Cart Music/French/Cov.
Amanda Verbeek (averbeek@hwdsb.on.ca) 215 Junior Core French
Dan Lane (dlane@hwdsb.on.ca) 142 Physical Education
Sandy Batenburg (sbatenburg@hwdsb.on.ca) Primary Wing Reading Specialist
Educational Assistants:

Alana Gaudin (agaudin@hwdsb.on.ca)

Katie Kersey (kkersley@hwdsb.on.ca)

Petina Barnett (pcopelan@hwdsb.on.ca)

Cindy Martinez-Herrera (cmartine@hwdsb.on.ca)

Custodial Staff:

Leon Plevel (Daytime Caretaker)

Gail Minshall (Evening Caretaker)

Zorka Brdar (Evening Caretaker)

Rada Bilbija (Evening Caretaker)

 

 

 

113

Office Staff:

Karen Ashton: Office Administrator

(kashton@hwdsb.on.ca)

Katy Mason: Office Administrator

(cmason@hwdsb.on.ca)

Kelly Reilly-Scott: Principal

(kreillys@hwdsb.on.ca)

Sherry Del Mastro: Vice-Principal

(sdelmast@hwdsb.on.ca)

 

 

 

Main Office

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated on Friday, April 17, 2020.
Back to the top