[Skip to Content]

School Council

A+ A-

School Council is open to all community members and parents who wish to become involved in continuing to grow Gatestone.  You don’t need to commit large amounts of time.


Meeting Date: September 29, 2021 6PM

Please e-mail gatestone@hwdsb.on.ca for a link to the virtual meeting on MS Teams.

School Council Nomination Form

MS Meetings for Parents and Guardians (1)


Meeting Dates: October 15, November 17, March 10, June 16

Council Members 2020-2021

  • Krystal Legge (Chair)
  • Hannah Pynkle (Secretary)
  • Nair Lacruz (Treasurer)
  • Billy Dhillon (Voting Member)
  • Abigial Crukier (Voting Member)
  • Donna Dyer (Voting Member)
  • Robyn Patchev (Voting Member)
  • Dragona Franjesevic (Voting Member)
  • Dripan Jauhal (Member)
  • Barb Braun (Member)
  • Kelly Reilly-Scott (Principal) David Hazell (Vice Principal)

Parent Council Meeting Agenda June 16

Principal Report June 16, 2021

School Council Meeting -Principal Presentation March 10, 2021

Principal Report Nov. 17, 2020

Minutes October 15, 2020

School Council Oct. 15 Powerpoint

MS Meetings for Parents and Guardians (1)

School Council Nomination Form

School Council

Agendas and Meeting Minutes 2019-2020.

School Meetings this year will take place at 6:30PM. November 4, January 20, March 30, May 25.

School Council Meeting Agenda & Notes Sept. 30

Agendas and Meeting Minutes 2018-2019.

May 15 School Council Principal Report

School Council Meeting March 21

School Council Financial Report

February 11 School Council Meeting Minutes

Nov. 30 Meeting Minutes

Oct. 29 Meeting Minutes

September 27 Meeting Minutes

Agendas and Meeting Minutes 2017-18

Agendas and Meeting Minutes 2016-17

Minutes of Previous Meetings for 2015-16


Updated on Friday, September 17, 2021.
Back to the top