905.527.5092
Elementary Accommodation Review Committee

Meetings

Last updated on Thursday, January 30, 2014.

The ARC involves two types of meetings: at working meetings, committee members ensure that information is prepared for presentation at each of the public meetings; at each of the four public meetings, your participation in table discussions will contribute to creating an accommodation option for our schools.  All Working Group Meetings are open to the public.

Please click on the links provided below to access meeting materials as available.  Minutes will be posted following approval at Working Group meetings.

Working Group Meetings

Working Group Meeting # 1 – Wednesday, October 02, 2013 (Mount Hope)

 Working Group Meeting # 2 – Wednesday, October 16, 2013 (Mount Hope)

Working Group Meeting # 3 – Wednesday, October 30, 2013 (Mount Hope)

Working Group Meeting – Wednesday, November 13, 2013 (Bell-Stone) (Cancelled)

Working Group Meeting # 4 – Wednesday, November 27, 2013 (Bell-Stone)

Working Group Meeting # 5 – Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (Mount Hope)

Working Group Meeting # 6 – Wednesday, January 15, 2014 (Bell-Stone)

Working Group Meeting # 7 – Wednesday, January 22, 2014 7:45-9:00 pm (Bell-Stone)  (*NEW DATE*)

Public Consultation Meetings

Public Consultation Meeting # 1 – Wednesday, October 09, 2013 (Mount Hope)

Public Consultation Meeting # 2 – Wednesday, November 06, 2013 (Bell-Stone)

Public Consultation Meeting # 3 – Wednesday, December 04, 2013 (Mount Hope)

Public Consultation Meeting # 4 – Wednesday, January 22, 2014 6:00-7:45 pm (Bell-Stone)

 

Textsize
A A A