[Skip to Content]
Rousseau

Staff/Classroom Blogs

Textsize
A+ A-

Ms. Grace Karpiuk- JSA gkarpiuk@hwdsb.on.ca,

Ms. Anne Campbell- JSA afcampbe@hwdsb.on.ca

Ms. Stacey Bishop – JSB sbishop@hwdsb.on.ca ELP2 Classroom Blog

Ms. Denise Carte Combs – JSB dcarte@hwdsb.on.ca

Ms. Laura Bottrell – JSC lbottrel@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Cindy Knight – Grade 1A cknight@hwdsb.on.ca

Ms. Suzy Sebeslav – Grade 1B ssebesla@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. Peter Lees – Grade 1 Speech and Language Class pslees@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Chantal Fernandez (Barrow) – Grade 2A cbarrow@hwdsb.on.ca, Mrs. Fernandez’ Classroom Blog,

Mr. Michael Berg – Grade 2/3A mberg@hwdsb.on.ca,  Mr. Berg’s Classroom Blog

Mr. Scott Johnson – Grade 3A smjohnso@hwdsb.on.ca, Mr. Johnson’s Twitter Feed

Mrs. Sheri Laws – Grade 3/4A slaws@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. Stephen Obermeyer – Grade 4/5 sobermey@hwdsb.on.ca

Ms. Michelle Fawcett-Grade 5A mfawcett@hwdsb.on.ca  Ms. Fawcett’s Classroom Blog  Rousseau Music Blog

Mrs. Beth Bennett – Grade 6A bbennett@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Caroline Stinson – French/Music cjstinso@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Christine Muschalla – Phys. Ed./Library cmuschal@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. Ron O’Brien – Phys. Ed. robrien@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Adrianne Crocker – Music acrocker@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. Ryan Peters – Learning Resource rpeters@hwdsb.on.ca

Ms Anice Francis – Educational Assistant

Mrs. Sarah Moning – Educational Assistant

Mr. Pat Amatangelo – Head Caretaker

Mr. Angelo Lucci – PM Caretaker

Mrs. Cathy Todd – Office Administrator ctodd@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. John Gris – Principal jgris@hwdsb.on.ca  Mr. Gris’ Twitter Feed

Updated on Monday, November 18, 2019.
Back to the top