[Skip to Content]
Rousseau

Staff/Classroom Blogs

Textsize
A+ A-

Ms. Grazynia Karpiuk- JSA gkarpiuk@hwdsb.on.ca,

Ms. Anne Campbell- JSA afcampbe@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Chantal Fernandez- JSB cbarrow@hwdsb.on.ca

Ms. Denise Carte Combs – JSB dcarte@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. Scott Johnson – Grade 1/2A smjohnso@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Cindy Knight – Grade 1/2B cknight@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. Michael Berg – Grade 2/3A mberg@hwdsb.on.ca,  Mr. Berg’s Classroom Blog

Ms. Rimsha Makhdoomi – Grade 3/4A rmakhdoo@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. V. Aulakh  – Grade 4A (Days 1, 3, and 4) vaulakh@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Caroline Stinson – Grade 4A (Days 2 and 5); Music/ Phys. Ed./ Library (Days 1, 3, 4) cjstinso@hwdsb.on.ca

Ms. Michelle Fawcett – Grade 5/6A mfawcett@hwdsb.on.ca  Ms. Fawcett’s Classroom Blog  Rousseau Music Blog

Mrs. Beth Bennett – Grade 6A bbennett@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. Ron O’Brien – Phys. Ed. robrien@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Adrianne Crocker – French acrocker@hwdsb.on.ca

Ms. Tracey Shi – Library (Day 4) yshi@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. Ryan Peters – Learning Resource rpeters@hwdsb.on.ca.

Ms. Stacey Bishop – Remote School Teacher sbishop@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Christine Muschalla – Remote School Teacher cmuschal@hwdsb.on.ca

Ms. Lynda Pollock – System Teacher – Primary Playground Supervision

Ms. Anice Francis/ Ms. Shi Pu – Educational Assistant

Mrs. Sarah Moning/ Ms. Asma Quereshi – Educational Assistant

Ms. Donna Smith – Educational Assistant

Mr. Pat Amatangelo- Head Caretaker

Ms. Laura Scott – PM Caretaker

Mr. Tony Aloisio – Assistant Caretaker

Mrs. Cathy Todd – Office Administrator ctodd@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. John Gris – Principal jgris@hwdsb.on.ca

Updated on Thursday, April 08, 2021.
Back to the top