[Skip to Content]
Greensville

Staff

Textsize
A+ A-

If you have not yet subscribed to your child’s teacher’s platform, please email them for access.

Staff Member email Website/ Twitter/
FDK

Mr. Duggan

cduggan@hwdsb.on.ca MS Teams

Seesaw

FDK

Mrs. McLean

rmclean@hwdsb.on.ca MS Teams

Seesaw

FDK- DECE

Mrs. Slemko

dslemko@hwdsb.on.ca Bloomz

Working on the Hub and MS Teams 

Gr. 1

Mrs. Johnson

njohnson@hwdsb.on.ca Bloomz

The Hub and MS Teams

Gr. ½

Mrs. O’Connell

moconnel@hwdsb.on.ca  
Gr. 2/3

Ms. Rozon

arozon@hwdsb.on.ca The Hub 

Bloomz

Gr. ¾

Mrs. Grantham

cgrantha@hwdsb.on.ca Bloomz

MS Teams

Gr. 4/5

Mrs. Beaudoin

tbeaudoi@hwdsb.on.ca The Hub

Mass emails as needed

Gr. 6A

Mrs. Hall

thall@hwdsb.on.ca HUB Calendar, HUB Announcements, mass email if needed.
Gr. 6B

Mr. Bader

sbader@hwdsb.on.ca HUB Calendar, HUB Announcements, mass email if needed. Upload homework 
Gr. 6/7

Mrs. Tipping

atipping@hwdsb.on.ca
2/3 & Phys. Ed Mrs. Kosempel ekosempe@hwdsb.on.ca Bloomz(2/3 Class with Rozon)

The Hub for PE and 2/3 Math

Gr.7

Mrs. Kolios

dkolios@hwdsb.on.ca Bloomz for parent communication. Mass email as needed.

The Hub /MS Teams for students. The Hub calendar shared with parents.

Gr. 7/8

Ms. Cuddy

acuddy@hwdsb.on.ca https://hwdsb.elearningontario.ca/d2l/home/17137679
Gr. 8

 Mr. Adamczyk

kadamczy@hwdsb.on.ca https://mradamczyk.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/

Email as needed, students also use The Hub for assignment submissions.

Special Education

Mrs. Hawkins

shawkins@hwdsb.on.ca
French 6-8

Mme. Andersson

canderss@hwdsb.on.ca The HUB for assignments, email, MS TEAMS 
French 4-5

Mme. McPhail

sjmcphai@hwdsb.on.ca
Music, Drama, Dance

Ms. Sanders

tsanders@hwdsb.on.ca The HUB

mssandersclass.ca

Learning Resource Teacher

Mrs. Lessard

mlessard@hwdsb.on.ca Twitter @Megan_Lessard
E.A

Ms. Schwedyk

aschwedyk@hwdsb.on.ca
E.A.

Ms. Valenta

kvalenta@hwdsb.on.ca
E.A.

Mrs. R. Kott

rkott@hwdsb.on.ca
E.A.

Mrs.Risidore

kquarin@hwdsb.on.ca
Head Caretaker Mr.Jones tjones@hwdsb.on.ca
E.A.

Mr. Fairhall

rfairhal@hwdsb.on.ca
Office Administrator Mrs. Taugher jtaugher@hwdsb.on.ca
Principal

Ms. Hensen

ahensen@hwdsb.on.ca Twitter

@SVS_sting

https://www.hwdsb.on.ca/spencervalley/

 

 

 

Updated on Friday, December 04, 2020.
Back to the top