Text Size:
905.527.5092

School Year Calendar

What's on this page?

2014/2015 Calendar

Both elementary and secondary classes start on September 2, 2014. Kindergarten start dates may be staggered so parents are advised to check with their school office.

Secondary classes end on June 24, 2015 and elementary classes end on June 25, 2015. Please click below on the Elementary Calendar or Secondary Calendar for more details.

Elementary Calendar | Elementary Calendar – 5 Day Cycle | Secondary Calendar

View upcoming important dates below for elementary and secondary schools.

Elementary

Mon Sep 1 2014

Labour Day

Tue Sep 2 2014

First Day of School

Fri Sep 19 2014

P.A. Day

Mon Oct 13 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Fri Nov 21 2014

P.A. Day

Mon Dec 22 2014

Christmas Break (Inclusive)

Ending: Friday, January 2

Mon Jan 5 2015

First Day after Christmas Break

Fri Jan 23 2015

P.A. Day

more elementary dates

Secondary

Mon Sep 1 2014

Labour Day

Tue Sep 2 2014

First Day of School

Fri Sep 19 2014

P.A. Day

Mon Oct 13 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Mon Dec 22 2014

Christmas Break (Inclusive)

Ending: Friday, January 2

Mon Jan 5 2015

First Day after Christmas Break

Wed Jan 21 2015

Semester 1: Examination

Ending: Tuesday, January 27

Wed Jan 28 2015

P.A. Day

more secondary dates