Text Size:
905.527.5092

School Year Calendar

What's on this page?

2014/2015 Calendar

Both elementary and secondary classes start on September 2, 2014. Kindergarten start dates may be staggered so parents are advised to check with their school office.

Secondary classes end on June 24, 2015 and elementary classes end on June 25, 2015. Please click below on the Elementary Calendar or Secondary Calendar for more details.

Elementary Calendar | Elementary Calendar – 5 Day Cycle | Secondary Calendar

View upcoming important dates below for elementary and secondary schools.

Elementary

Mon Jan 5 2015

First Day after Christmas Break

Fri Jan 23 2015

P.A. Day

Fri Feb 13 2015

P.A. Day

Fri Jun 5 2015

P.A. Day

Thu Jun 25 2015

Last Day of School

Fri Jun 26 2015

P.A. Day

more elementary dates

Secondary

Mon Jan 5 2015

First Day after Christmas Break

Wed Jan 21 2015

Semester 1: Examination

Ending: Tuesday, January 27

Wed Jan 28 2015

P.A. Day

Thu Jan 29 2015

P.A. Day

Fri Jan 30 2015

Semester 2: First Day of Classes

Fri Feb 13 2015

P.A. Day

Thu Jun 18 2015

Semester 2: Examination

Ending: Wednesday, June 24

Wed Jun 24 2015

Last Day of School

more secondary dates