Text Size:
905.527.5092

Urgent Message(s)

Show

School Year Calendar

What's on this page?

2014/2015 Calendar

Both elementary and secondary classes start on September 2, 2014. Kindergarten start dates may be staggered so parents are advised to check with their school office.

Secondary classes end on June 24, 2015 and elementary classes end on June 25, 2015. Please click below on the Elementary Calendar or Secondary Calendar for more details.

Elementary Calendar | Elementary Calendar – 5 Day Cycle | Secondary Calendar

View upcoming important dates below for elementary and secondary schools.

Elementary

Fri Feb 13 2015

P.A. Day

Mon Feb 16 2015

Family Day

Mon Mar 16 2015

Mid-Winter Break (Inclusive)

Ending: Friday, March 20

Fri Apr 3 2015

Good Friday

Mon Apr 6 2015

Easter Monday

Mon May 18 2015

Victoria Day

Fri Jun 5 2015

P.A. Day

Thu Jun 25 2015

Last Day of School

more elementary dates

Secondary

Fri Feb 13 2015

P.A. Day

Mon Feb 16 2015

Family Day

Mon Mar 16 2015

Mid-Winter Break (Inclusive)

Ending: Friday, March 20

Fri Apr 3 2015

Good Friday

Mon Apr 6 2015

Easter Monday

Mon May 18 2015

Victoria Day

Thu Jun 18 2015

Semester 2: Examination

Ending: Wednesday, June 24

Wed Jun 24 2015

Last Day of School

more secondary dates