[Skip to Content]
Spencer Valley

Staff

Textsize
A+ A-
Staff Member email Assignment
     
Mr. Duggan cduggan@hwdsb.on.ca FDK
Mrs. Pircio tpircio@hwdsb.on.ca Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. McLean rmclean@hwdsb.on.ca FDK
Mrs. Slemko dslemko@hwdsb.on.ca Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. O’Connell moconnel@hwdsb.on.ca 1A
Mrs. Rozon arozon@hwdsb.on.ca 2/3A/ Lib
Mrs. Grantham cgrantha@hwdsb.on.ca 3/4A
Mrs. Beaudoin tbeaudoi@hwdsb.on.ca 4/5A
Mr. Bader sbader@hwdsb.on.ca 5A
Mrs. Kirkpatrick kkirkpat@hwdsb.on.ca 4/5A
Mrs. Hall thall@hwdsb.on.ca 6A
Mrs. Kosempel ekosempe@hwdsb.on.ca 6B
Mrs. Tipping atipping@hwdsb.on.ca 6/7A
Mrs. Kolios dkolios@hwdsb.on.ca 7A
Mr. Adamczyk kadamczy@hwdsb.on.ca 8A
Mrs. Phillips juphilli@hwdsb.on.ca 8B
Mrs. Hawkins shawkins@hwdsb.on.ca Special Education
Mrs. Andersson canderss@hwdsb.on.ca French 6-8
Mr. Nicole jnicole@hwdsb.on.ca French 4-5
Mr. deLottinville jdelotti@hwdsb.on.ca Physical Education & 7/8A
Mrs. Sanders tsanders@hwdsb.on.ca Music, Drama, Dance
Mrs. Johnson njohnson@hwdsb.on.ca 1A + Learning Resource Teacher
Mrs. Lessard mlessard@hwdsb.on.ca Learning Resource Teacher
Ms. Lyn llyn@hwdsb.on.ca Educational Assistant
Ms. Valenta kvalenta@hwdsb.on.ca Educational Assistant
Mrs. R. Kott rkott@hwdsb.on.ca Educational Assistant
Ms. Clark asclark@hwdsb.on.ca Educational Assistant
Mrs.Risidore kquarin@hwdsb.on.ca Educational Assistants
Mr.JOnes tjones@hwdsb.on.ca Head Caretaker
Ms. Collona mcollona@hwdsb.on.ca Assistant Caretaker
Mr. Fairhall rfairhal@hwdsb.on.ca Educational Assistant
Mrs. J. Taugher jtaugher@hwdsb.on.ca Office Administrator
Ms. A. Hensen ahensen@hwdsb.on.ca Principal

 

Updated on Monday, April 20, 2020.
Back to the top