[Skip to Content]

Staff at Seaton Campus

Textsize
A+ A-

Principal – Paul Clemens – pclemens@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator – Marcia Taylor – mtaylor@hwdsb.on.ca

JSK A – Mrs. Jessica Cross – jcross@hwdsb.on.ca

JSK B – Mrs. Lisa Biro – lbiro@hwdsb.on.ca

Gr. 1/2 – Mrs. Kelly Breen – kbreen@hwdsb.on.ca

Gr. 2/3A – Mrs. Chelsey Roche – croche@hwdsb.on.ca (Days 1,2,3)

– Ms. Lisa Lukkarinen (Days 4, 5)

Gr. 2/3B – Mr. Aaron McMath – amcmath@hwdsb.on.ca

Gr. 4 – Ms. Serina Andrade – sandrade@hwdsb.on.ca

Gr. 5 – Ms. Mallory Turco – mturco@hwdsb.on.ca

Gr. 6A – Mrs. Julie Burgess-Nichols – jburgess@hwdsb.on.ca

Gr. 6B – Mr. Ross Nichols – rnichols@hwdsb.on.ca

Gr. 7 – Mr. Jamie O’Connor – jaoconno@hwdsb.on.ca

Gr. 7/8 – Mr. Ryan Movre – rmovre@hwdsb.on.ca

Gr. 8 – Mrs. Sherri Burgess-Hertner – sburgess@hwdsb.on.ca

Updated on Tuesday, September 03, 2019.
Back to the top