[Skip to Content]
R. L. Hyslop

School Council

A+ A-

2019-2020 School Council:

Jillian Harris – Chair
Rebecca Passmore – Secretary
Monique Moore – Treasurer

Voting Members:
Monique Moore
Melissa Stewart
Rebecca Passmore
Cameron Passmore
Linda Wallace
Jenn Tinson
Carolyn Smith

Meeting Minutes:

September School Council Minutes

Sept 26 2018

RL Minutes June14 2018

RL Minutes Feb 2018

Next Meeting: Thursday October 24, 2019 at 6pm in the school library

Updated on Monday, September 30, 2019.
Back to the top