[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Contact the School

Textsize
A+ A-

Just like in-person school, the homeroom teacher will be your first point of contact. If you have a further concern, please contact the appropriate remote learning program based on your child(s) grade.

Remote Learning Instructional Divisions
FDK

Languages: (FI/Mandarin)

Primary

 

Junior/Intermediate
Principal Mubina Panju

mpanju@hwdsb.on.ca

Tannis Hamill

thamill@hwdsb.on.ca

Vera Prpa

vprpa@hwdsb.on.ca

Vice-Principals Languages

Susanna Beatrice-Gojsic (0.5)

sbeatric@hwdsb.on.ca

FDK

Marissa Turner (0.5)

mturner@hwdsb.on.ca

Kerry Manfredi (0.5)

kmanfred@hwdsb.on.ca

Kelly Dunford (0.5)

kdunford@hwdsb.on.ca

Grade 1

Leanne Tovey (1.0)

ltovey@hwdsb.on.ca

Grade 2

Lori MacNab (1.0)

lmacnab@hwdsb.on.ca

Grade 3

Eric Robertson (1.0)

eroberts@hwdsb.on.ca

Grade 8

Sandra Rowell (0.5)

srowell@hwdsb.on.ca

Jennifer Harvey (0.5)

jharvey@hwdsb.on.ca

Grade 7 

Marco Lutterotti (1.0)

mluttero@hwdsb.on.ca

Grade 6

Lori Burnagiel (0.5)

lburnagi@hwdsb.on.ca

Moojean Seo (0.5)

mseo@hwdsb.on.ca

Grade 5

Gillian Stafford (0.5)

gstaffor@hwdsb.on.ca

Cheryl Urbanczyk (0.5)

curbancz@hwdsb.on.ca

Grade 4 

Robin Persad (0.5)

rpersad@hwdsb.on.ca

Saira Waseem (0.5)

swaseem@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator

FDK: Tamera Ayre

taayre@hwdsb.on.ca

Languages: Melissa Mason

mmason@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator

Kathleen Russell

karussel@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator

Dianne Wojtasik

dwojtasi@hwdsb.on.ca

Program emails FDK – remotefdk@hwdsb.on.ca

Languages – remotelanguages@hwdsb.on.ca

remoteprimary@hwdsb.on.ca remotejuniorint@hwdsb.on.ca
Phone

905-527-5092

FDK x2041

Languages  x2127

(Voicemail only)

x2141

(Voicemail only)

X2167

(Voicemail only)

Updated on Friday, May 14, 2021.
Back to the top