[Skip to Content]
Prince of Wales

2018-19 Council Members and News

A+ A-

School Council New clip art

Welcome Parents/Guardians,

Your current School Council members are (in no particular order),

Jenn Z – Treasurer

Melinda J

Allison R

Laura L

John H

Sandra H – Chair (can be reached at princeofwalesSC@hwdsb.on.ca)

Michelle M – Secretary

Toni S

Ms Rollo – Teacher rep

Carrie Ann W,

Shona B,

Sylvia Z,

Cindy W,

Cassandra V

Thank you to this group of dedicated people for giving up some time to continue to make POW the awesome school that it is.

Updated on Monday, September 24, 2018.
Back to the top