[Skip to Content]
905.527.5092

Events

Mon Dec 25 2017 12:00 AM

Winter Break

Ending: Friday, January 5, 12:00 AM Show
Sun Dec 31 2017 12:00 AM

Maidyarem Gahambar

Ending: Thursday, January 4, 12:00 AM Show
Mon Jan 1 2018 12:00 AM

Temple Day

Show
Tue Jan 2 2018 12:00 AM

Mahayana New Year

Ending: Thursday, January 4, 12:00 AM Show
Fri Jan 5 2018 12:00 AM

Birth of Guru Gobind Singh

Show
Sat Jan 6 2018 12:00 AM

Epiphany

Show
Sat Jan 6 2018 12:00 AM

Theophany

Show
Sun Jan 7 2018 12:00 AM

Christmas (Orthodox)

Show
Mon Jan 8 2018 12:00 AM

Secondary First Day after Winter Break

Show
Mon Jan 8 2018 12:00 AM

Elementary First Day after Winter Break

Show
Mon Jan 8 2018 5:30 PM

Governance

Show
Tue Jan 9 2018 6:15 PM

Parent Involvement Committee

Show
Sat Jan 13 2018 12:00 AM

Maghi

Show
Mon Jan 15 2018 5:00 PM

Information Night

Show
Mon Jan 15 2018 6:15 PM

Board

Show
Mon Jan 15 2018 8:00 PM

Standing Committee

Show
Wed Jan 17 2018 12:00 PM

Finance and Facilities Committee

Show
Wed Jan 17 2018 12:00 PM

The Tempest

Show
Fri Jan 19 2018 6:00 PM

Mickey Mouse Disco

Show
Sun Jan 21 2018 12:00 AM

Vasant Panchami

Show
Mon Jan 22 2018 5:30 PM

Program Committee

Show
Wed Jan 24 2018 12:00 AM

Sakyamuni Buddha's Enlightenment

Show
Wed Jan 24 2018 9:00 AM

Policy Committee

Show
Thu Jan 25 2018 12:00 AM

Secondary Semester 1: Examination

Ending: Wednesday, January 31, 12:00 AM Show
Fri Jan 26 2018 12:00 AM

Elementary P.A. Day

Show
Mon Jan 29 2018 6:00 PM

Board

Show
Tue Jan 30 2018 5:30 PM

Human Resources Committee

Show
Wed Jan 31 2018 12:00 AM

Tu B’Shevat

Show
Wed Jan 31 2018 7:00 PM

Special Education Advisory Committee

Show
Wed Jan 31 2018 7:00 PM

French As a Second Language Community Advisory Committee

Show
Textsize
A A A