[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Elementary School Emails

Textsize
A+ A-

Elementary School

School Email

Alan A. Greenleaf allanagreenleaf@hwdsb.on.ca
A.M. Cunningham amcunningham@hwdsb.on.ca
Adelaide Hoodless adelaidehoodless@hwdsb.on.ca
Ancaster Meadow ancastermeadow@hwdsb.on.ca
Balaclava balaclava@hwdsb.on.ca
Bellmoore bellmoore@hwdsb.on.ca
Bennetto bennetto@hwdsb.on.ca
Billy Green billygreen@hwdsb.on.ca
Buchanan Park buchananpark@hwdsb.on.ca
Cecil B. Stirling cbstirling@hwdsb.on.ca
Cathy Wever cathywever@hwdsb.on.ca
Central Public central@hwdsb.on.ca
Chedoke chedoke@hwdsb.on.ca
Cootes Paradise cootesparadise@hwdsb.on.ca
Dalewood dalewood@hwdsb.on.ca
Dr. J. Edgar Davey drjedavey@hwdsb.on.ca
Dundana dundana@hwdsb.on.ca
Dundas Central dundascentral@hwdsb.on.ca
Earl Kitchener earlkitchener@hwdsb.on.ca
Eastdale eastdale@hwdsb.on.ca
École Élémentaire Michaëlle Jean michaellejean@hwdsb.on.ca
Elizabeth Bagshaw elizabethbagshaw@hwdsb.on.ca
Flamborough Centre flamboroughcentre@hwdsb.on.ca
Frank Panabaker frankpanabaker@hwdsb.on.ca
Franklin Road franklinroad@hwdsb.on.ca
G.L. Armstrong glarmstrong@hwdsb.on.ca
Gatestone gatestone@hwdsb.on.ca
Glen Brae glenbrae@hwdsb.on.ca
Glen Echo glenecho@hwdsb.on.ca
Glenwood glenwood@hwdsb.on.ca
Gordon Price gordonprice@hwdsb.on.ca
Green Acres greenacres@hwdsb.on.ca
Guy Brown guybbrown@hwdsb.on.ca
Helen Detwiler helendetwiler@hwdsb.on.ca
Hess Street hessstreet@hwdsb.on.ca
Highview highview@hwdsb.on.ca
Hillcrest hillcrest@hwdsb.on.ca
Holbrook holbrook@hwdsb.on.ca
Huntington Park huntingtonpark@hwdsb.on.ca
James MacDonald jamesmacdonald@hwdsb.on.ca
Janet Lee janetlee@hwdsb.on.ca
Lake Avenue lakeavenue@hwdsb.on.ca
Lawfield lawfield@hwdsb.on.ca
Lincoln Alexander lincolnalexander@hwdsb.on.ca
Lisgar lisgar@hwdsb.on.ca
Mary Hopkins maryhopkins@hwdsb.on.ca
Memorial – Hamilton memorialcity@hwdsb.on.ca
Memorial – Stoney Creek memorialstoneycreek@hwdsb.on.ca
Millgrove millgrove@hwdsb.on.ca
Mount Albion mountalbion@hwdsb.on.ca
Mount Hope mounthope@hwdsb.on.ca
Mountain View mountainview@hwdsb.on.ca
Mountview mountview@hwdsb.on.ca
Norwood Park norwoodpark@hwdsb.on.ca
Parkdale parkdale@hwdsb.on.ca
Pauline Johnson paulinejohnson@hwdsb.on.ca
Prince of Wales princeofwales@hwdsb.on.ca
Queen Mary queenmary@hwdsb.on.ca
Queen Victoria queenvictoria@hwdsb.on.ca
Queensdale queensdale@hwdsb.on.ca
R.A. Riddell rariddell@hwdsb.on.ca
R.L. Hyslop rlhyslop@hwdsb.on.ca
Ray Lewis raylewis@hwdsb.on.ca
Remote Learning remote@hwdsb.on.ca
Richard Beasley richardbeasley@hwdsb.on.ca
Ridgemount ridgemount@hwdsb.on.ca
Rockton rockton@hwdsb.on.ca
Rosedale rosedale@hwdsb.on.ca
Rousseau rousseau@hwdsb.on.ca
Ryerson ryerson@hwdsb.on.ca
Shannen Koostachin shannenkoostachin@hwdsb.on.ca
Sir Isaac Brock sirisaacbrock@hwdsb.on.ca
Sir Wilfrid Laurier sirwilfridlaurier@hwdsb.on.ca
Sir William Osler sirwilliamosler@hwdsb.on.ca
Spencer Valley spencervalley@hwdsb.on.ca
Spring Valley springvalley@hwdsb.on.ca
Strathcona strathcona@hwdsb.on.ca
Tapleytown tapleytown@hwdsb.on.ca
Templemead templemead@hwdsb.on.ca
Tiffany Hills tiffanyhills@hwdsb.on.ca
Viscount Montgomery viscountmontgomery@hwdsb.on.ca
W.H. Ballard whballard@hwdsb.on.ca
Westview westview@hwdsb.on.ca
Westwood westwood@hwdsb.on.ca
Winona winona@hwdsb.on.ca
Yorkview yorkview@hwdsb.on.ca

 

Updated on Wednesday, November 11, 2020.
Back to the top