[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

Student Council

A+ A-

Welcome back to school, Ancaster Royals.

Student Council will update this page once students start coming back to school.  Due to school closure and the slow re-opening during pandemic times, we have limited information to share at the moment.  However…it’s coming and we encourage you to check back.

Updated on Friday, September 11, 2020.
Back to the top