Winona Banner

School Council

What's on this page?
Last updated on Wednesday, June 28, 2017.

2016-2017 Executive

Position Name
 Chair  Jen Vasconcelos
 Vice Chair  Stuart Proctor
 Secretary  Sara Eddy
Treasurer Michael Verticchio

2016-2017 Members

Boban Crevar Michael Verticchio Holly Watts Tamara Vuklevic
Annabel Gills Stuart Proctor Shauna Washington Anil Mohan
Sach Chachad Soni Chachad Tara Meyer Jassy Grewal
Lindsay Fenema Heather York Jenn Vasconcelos Sara Eddy
Bill Templemen Naomi Zrobok

Community Representative:  Briea Merla

Staff Representatives:  Paul Menicanin, Sharon Menicanin


Winona Elementary School Constitution – Revised

Roles and Responsibilities of Council Members

Election Procedures Bylaws

Code of Ethics

2016-2017 Meeting Dates & Agendas

All meetings are from 6:30pm-8:00pm in the library.