Viscount Montogomery Banner

School Council Contact List

Last updated on Thursday, October 16, 2014.
Viscount Montgomery School Council Contact List 2014/15
Name Email
Stephen Yull syull@hwdsb.on.ca
Elaine Fleming be5fleming@sympatico.ca
Tammy Harrison drrobertwardrop@gmail.com
Erin Lewis getlew@cogeco.ca
Susan Pretula sjpretula@cogeco.ca
Paul Wellard paulwellard@live.com
Janeen VanWort janeenvw@bell.net
Niki Graham cnt@gmail.com
Kim Kingston kkingston6@cogeco.ca
Christy Wright carltongirl@msn.com
 Jane Wakil jane.hicks@chch.com
 Lauren Manser lmanser@hwdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Hogan jhogan@hwdsb.on.ca
Textsize
A A A