[Skip to Content]
Viscount Montgomery

School Council

A+ A-

Please find below the members of this year’s executive School Parent Council led by our new Chair, Mrs. Hoage.  Thank  you to these families who have chosen to become school council members of this year’s council. Remember, all are welcome to attend Council meetings.

  • G. Hoage (Chair)
  • Tammy Harrison (Vice-Chair)
  • Erin Lewis (Secretary)
  • Shannon Weston
  • Paul Wellard
  • Kim Kingston
  • Janeen Wan Wort
  • Niki Graham
  • Christy Wright
  • Jane Wakil

Staff Representatives

  • Jennifer Marshall
  • Gisella Pacifici
  • To view the minutes for each school council meeting, please select the School Council Meeting Minutes link under the Parent School Council Menu on the left-hand side of the page.
Updated on Monday, May 28, 2018.
Back to the top