Rousseau Banner

Staff/Classroom Blogs

Last updated on Thursday, November 09, 2017.

Miss Aviva Dunsiger – JSA adunsige@hwdsb.on.ca, Miss Dunsiger’s Professional Blog, ELP 1 Class Blog

Mrs. Paula Crocket – JSA pcrocket@hwdsb.on.ca  ELP 1 Class Blog

Mrs. Janet Raymond – JSB jraymond@hwdsb.on.ca  Mrs. Raymond’s Classroom Blog

Ms. Denise Carte Combs – JSB dcarte@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Teri Lantagne/ Ms. Helena Kiriakopoulos – JSC tlantagn@hwdsb.on.ca, Mrs. Lantagne’s Twitter Feed, hkirisako@hwdsb.on.ca, Miss K’s Classroom Blog,

Mr. Peter Lees – Grade 1 Speech and Language Class pslees@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Cindy Knight – Grade 1A cknight@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Chantal Fernandez (Barrow) – Grade 1B cbarrow@hwdsb.on.ca, Mrs. Fernandez’ Classroom Blog

Mr. Michael Berg – Grade 2/3A mberg@hwdsb.on.ca,  Mr. Berg’s Classroom Blog

Mr. Scott Johnson – Grade 2/3B smjohnso@hwdsb.on.ca, Mr. Johnson’s Twitter Feed

Mrs. Beth Bennett-Grade 3A bbennett@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Christine Muschalla – Grade 4A cmuschal@hwdsb.on.ca  Mrs. Muschalla’s Classroom Blog

Mrs. Sheri Laws – Grade 5A slaws@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. Stephen Obermeyer – Grade 5/6A sobermey@hwdsb.on.ca  Mr. Obermeyer’s Classroom Blog

Ms. Michelle Fawcett-Grade 6A mfawcett@hwdsb.on.ca  Ms. Fawcett’s Classroom Blog  Rousseau Music Blog

Ms. Colleen Hunter-French/Phys. Ed. cehunter@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Caroline Stinson – Library/ French cjstinso@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. Ron O’Brien – Phys. Ed. robrien@hwdsb.on.ca

Mrs. Adrianne Crocker – Arts acrocker@hwdsb.on.ca

Ms. Shaila Sinke – Phys. Ed. ssinke@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. Ryan Peters – Learning Resource rpeters@hwdsb.on.ca

Ms Anice Francis – Educational Assistant

Ms. Sarah Humphrey – Educational Assistant

Mr. Tony Gaglione – Head Caretaker

Mr. Rob Steele – PM Caretaker

Mrs. Cathy Todd – Office Administrator ctodd@hwdsb.on.ca

Mr. John Gris – Principal jgris@hwdsb.on.ca  Mr. Gris’ Twitter Feed

Textsize
A A A