Pauline Johnson Banner

Staff

Last updated on Monday, September 18, 2017.

                  PJS STAFF …  Phone #: 905-388-1761

Principal Colin Hazell chazell@hwdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal Jessica Lindsay jrlindsa@hwdsb.on.ca
Office Admin Mishell Llewellyn mllewell@hwdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant Lisa Riverso lriverso@hwdsb.on.ca
JSA Teacher Lynda Bucciero lbuccier@hwdsb.on.ca
JSA DECE Brooke VandenHeuvel bgatehou@hwdsb.on.ca
JSB Teacher Leslie Ferguson lferguso@hwdsb.on.ca
JSB DECE Sherice Sharpe sasharpe@hwdsb.on.ca
JSC Teacher Yvonne Watson ywatson@hwdsb.on.ca
JSC DECE Sophia Maleki-Raei smalekir@hwdsb.on.ca
1A Amie Banfield abanfiel@hwdsb.on.ca
1B Denise Ordowich Rivera dordowic@hwdsb.on.ca
2A Hali Tsui htsui@hwdsb.on.ca
2B Deb Garrett dgarrett@hwdsb.on.ca
3A Deborah Deans ddeans@hwdsb.on.ca
34A Janelle Sullivan jsulliva@hwdsb.on.ca
4A Irene Dewar idewar@hwdsb.on.ca
45A Anthony Brecevich abrecevic@hwdsb.on.ca
5A Andrew Downey adowney@hwdsb.on.ca
6A Diana Wilson dawilson@hwdsb.on.ca
67A Simon Frank sfrank@hwdsb.on.ca
7A Nicolette DiFrancesco ndifranc@hwdsb.on.ca
78A Craig Walters cwalters@hwdsb.on.ca
8A Steve Begley sbegley@hwdsb.on.ca
8A Connie Wilson clwilson@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT Christina Dockrill cdockril@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT Marj Howden mhowden@hwdsb.on.ca
French/LC Lara Sousa lsousa@hwdsb.on.ca
Gr 4+5 French Paige Glabb pglabb@hwdsb.on.ca
CN Teacher Brooke Woods bawoods@hwdsb.on.ca
CN EA Theresa Campbell tcampbel@hwdsb.on.ca
CN EA Justin Lagacy jlagacy@hwdsb.on.ca
EA Sarah Atkinson slatkins@hwdsb.on.ca
EA Cheryl Berridge cberridg@hwdsb.on.ca
EA Anna Busse abuse@hwdsb.on.ca
EA Janine Carey jlcarey@hwdsb.on.ca
EA Shelagh Clarke sclarke@hwdsb.on.ca
EA Angela Crook astaples@hwdsb.on.ca
EA Barb Penny bgreenwo@hwdsb.on.ca
Caretaking Elle How ehow@hwdsb.on.ca
Caretaking Lorna Botelho lbotelho@hwdsb.on.ca
Caretaking Beto Zenteno bzenteno@hwdsb.on.ca

 

Textsize
A A A