[Skip to Content]
Pauline Johnson

Staff

Textsize
A+ A-

Phone #: 905-388-1761
Start:  8:15 am … 1st
Nutrition Break: 10:15 – 10:55 am
2nd Nutrition Break:  12:35 pm – 1:15 pm
End of Day:  2:35 pm

Principal Jessica Lindsay jrlindsa@hwdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal Dave Repchuck drepchuc@hwdsb.on.ca
Office Admin Mishell Llewellyn mllewell@hwdsb.on.ca
Office Assistant Lisa Riverso lriverso@hwdsb.on.ca
JSA Teacher Lynda Bucciero lbuccier@hwdsb.on.ca
JSA DECE Brooke VandenHeuvel bgatehou@hwdsb.on.ca
JSB Teacher Dianna Boughner dboughne@hwdsb.on.ca
JSB DECE Sherice Sharpe sasharpe@hwdsb.on.ca
JSC Teacher Yvonne Watson ywatson@hwdsb.on.ca
JSC DECE Sophia Maleki-Raei smalekir@hwdsb.on.ca
1A Amie Banfield abanfiel@hwdsb.on.ca
1B Denise Ordowich Rivera dordowic@hwdsb.on.ca
2A Hali Tsui htsui@hwdsb.on.ca
2B Deb Garrett dgarrett@hwdsb.on.ca
3A Deborah Deans ddeans@hwdsb.on.ca
34A Janelle Sullivan jsulliva@hwdsb.on.ca
4A Irene Dewar idewar@hwdsb.on.ca
45A Emily Brown ehbrown@hwdsb.on.ca
5A Andrew Downey adowney@hwdsb.on.ca
6A Diana Wilson dawilson@hwdsb.on.ca
67A Simon Frank sfrank@hwdsb.on.ca
7A Nicolette DiFrancesco ndifranc@hwdsb.on.ca
78A Craig Walters cwalters@hwdsb.on.ca
8A Steve Begley sbegley@hwdsb.on.ca
8A Connie Wilson clwilson@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT Christina Dockrill cdockril@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT Marj Howden mhowden@hwdsb.on.ca
Music Robert Blunsdon rblunsdo@hwdsb.on.ca
Gr 4+5 French Paige Glabb pglabb@hwdsb.on.ca
French/LC Lara Sousa lsousa@hwdsb.on.ca
Reading Specialist Gina Bucciacchio gbucciac@hwdsb.on.ca
CN Teacher Brooke Woods bawoods@hwdsb.on.ca
CN EA Theresa Campbell tcampbel@hwdsb.on.ca
CN EA Justin Lagacy jlagacy@hwdsb.on.ca
SSEA Emilia Carbonara ecarbona@hwdsb.on.ca
EA Sarah Atkinson slatkins@hwdsb.on.ca
EA Janine Carey jlcarey@hwdsb.on.ca
EA Shelagh Clarke sclarke@hwdsb.on.ca
EA Karly Dely kdely@hwdsb.on.ca
 EA Kaitlyn Laslo klaslo@hwdsb.on.ca
 EA Barb Penny bgreenwo@hwdsb.on.ca
 Caretaking Joe Dambrosio jdambros@hwdsb.on.ca
 Caretaking Lorna Botelho lbotelho@hwdsb.on.ca
Caretaking Beto Zenteno bzenteno@hwdsb.on.ca
Updated on Thursday, May 10, 2018.
Back to the top