Text Size:
905.527.5092

Events

Mon Dec 22 2014 12:00 AM

Christmas Break (Inclusive)

Ending: Friday, January 2, 12:00 AM Show
Wed Dec 31 2014 12:00 AM

Maidyarem Gahambar

Ending: Sunday, January 4, 12:00 AM Show
Mon Jan 5 2015 12:00 AM

Birth of Guru Gobind Singh

Show
Mon Jan 5 2015 12:00 AM

Mahayana New Year

Ending: Thursday, January 8, 12:00 AM Show
Mon Jan 5 2015 12:00 AM

First Day after Christmas Break

Show
Mon Jan 5 2015 12:00 AM

First Day after Christmas Break

Show
Tue Jan 6 2015 12:00 AM

Epiphany

Show
Tue Jan 6 2015 5:00 PM

Governance

Show
Wed Jan 7 2015 12:00 AM

Christmas (Orthodox)

Show
Wed Jan 7 2015 12:00 PM

Policy Committee

Show
Wed Jan 7 2015 4:00 PM

First Nations, Métis and Inuit Advisory Committee

Show
Thu Jan 8 2015 1:00 PM

Human Resources Committee

Show
Fri Jan 9 2015 2:00 PM

Community Blood Donor Clinic

Show
Sat Jan 10 2015 12:00 AM

Ontario Medal for Young Volunteers

Ending: Thursday, January 15, 12:00 AM Show
Mon Jan 12 2015 6:00 PM

Information Nights

Show
Tue Jan 13 2015 4:30 PM

French Immersion Transition Committee

Show
Tue Jan 13 2015 6:00 PM

Gr. 8 Option Information Night

Show
Tue Jan 13 2015 6:00 PM

Gr. 8 Option Information Night

Show
Tue Jan 13 2015 6:00 PM

Gr. 8 Option Information Night

Show
Tue Jan 13 2015 6:30 PM

Parent Involvement Committee

Show
Tue Jan 13 2015 6:30 PM

French Immersion Information Night

Show
Wed Jan 14 2015 12:00 AM

Mawlid an Nabi

Show
Wed Jan 14 2015 12:00 PM

Finance and Facilities Committee

Show
Wed Jan 14 2015 6:00 PM

Gr. 8 Option Information Night

Show
Thu Jan 15 2015 12:00 AM

Chaney Ensign Bursary Award

Ending: Tuesday, January 20, 12:00 AM Show
Thu Jan 15 2015 6:00 PM

Gr. 8 Option Information Night

Show
Thu Jan 15 2015 6:00 PM

Gr. 8 Option Information Night

Show
Thu Jan 15 2015 6:00 PM

Program Committee

Show
Thu Jan 15 2015 6:00 PM

Option Sheet Information Meeting

Show
Mon Jan 19 2015 12:00 AM

Theophany

Show
Mon Jan 19 2015 6:00 PM

Board

Show
Tue Jan 20 2015 12:00 AM

Ontario Volunteer Service Award

Ending: Sunday, January 25, 12:00 AM Show
Tue Jan 20 2015 6:30 PM

French Immersion Information Night

Show
Wed Jan 21 2015 12:00 AM

Semester 1: Examination

Ending: Tuesday, January 27, 12:00 AM Show
Wed Jan 21 2015 7:00 PM

French Immersion Advisory Committee

Show
Wed Jan 21 2015 7:00 PM

HWDSB & The Well - Discussion Group

Show
Fri Jan 23 2015 12:00 AM

P.A. Day

Show
Fri Jan 23 2015 4:00 PM

Skate for Grace

Show
Mon Jan 26 2015 6:00 PM

Board

Show
Mon Jan 26 2015 6:30 PM

French Immersion Information Night

Show
Wed Jan 28 2015 12:00 AM

P.A. Day

Show
Wed Jan 28 2015 9:30 AM

Junior Empowerment Conference

Show
Wed Jan 28 2015 7:00 PM

Special Education Advisory Committee

Show
Thu Jan 29 2015 12:00 AM

P.A. Day

Show
Fri Jan 30 2015 12:00 AM

Semester 2: First Day of Classes

Show