Text Size:
905.527.5092

Events

Mon Oct 27 2014 12:00 AM

CBC Short Story Prize

Ending: Saturday, November 1, 12:00 AM Show
Sat Nov 1 2014 12:00 AM

All Saints Day (Western)

Show
Mon Nov 3 2014 3:00 PM

Community Open House for Parents and STaff

Show
Wed Nov 5 2014 12:00 AM

Ashura

Show
Wed Nov 5 2014 5:00 PM

Policy Committee

Show
Thu Nov 6 2014 12:00 AM

Birthday of Guru Nanak Dev Ji

Show
Thu Nov 6 2014 12:00 AM

Lokashah Jayanti

Show
Thu Nov 6 2014 8:00 AM

Human Resources Committee

Show
Thu Nov 6 2014 11:30 AM

Program Committee

Show
Mon Nov 10 2014 6:00 PM

Standing Committee

Show
Mon Nov 10 2014 8:00 PM

Special Board

Show
Tue Nov 11 2014 3:00 PM

Policy Committee

Show
Tue Nov 11 2014 4:30 PM

French Immersion Transition Committee

Show
Tue Nov 11 2014 6:30 PM

Parent Involvement Committee

Show
Wed Nov 12 2014 12:00 AM

Birth of the Bahá’u’lláh

Show
Thu Nov 13 2014 6:00 PM

Special Board

Show
Fri Nov 14 2014 2:00 PM

Community Blood Donor Clinic

Show
Fri Nov 14 2014 7:00 PM

Nominate community girls for the 3rd Annual Community BE Girl Awards Red Carpet Gala

Show
Mon Nov 17 2014 7:00 PM

Board

Show
Tue Nov 18 2014 4:00 PM

Transforming Learning Everywhere Parent Information Session

Show
Tue Nov 18 2014 6:00 PM

Nora Frances Henderson Secondary Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show
Wed Nov 19 2014 4:00 PM

Transforming Learning Everywhere Parent Information Session

Show
Wed Nov 19 2014 6:00 PM

Sir Winston Churchill Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show
Wed Nov 19 2014 6:30 PM

Westdale Secondary Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show
Wed Nov 19 2014 7:00 PM

Delta Secondary Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show
Thu Nov 20 2014 4:00 PM

Transforming Learning Everywhere Parent Information Session

Show
Fri Nov 21 2014 12:00 AM

P.A. Day

Show
Sun Nov 23 2014 12:00 AM

Bandi Chhor Divas

Show
Sun Nov 23 2014 12:00 AM

Martyrdom of Guru Tegh Bahadur Ji

Ending: Monday, November 24, 12:00 AM Show
Sun Nov 23 2014 12:00 PM

Holiday Bazaar

Show
Tue Nov 25 2014 6:00 PM

Glendale Secondary Gr. 7&8 Information Night

Show
Wed Nov 26 2014 12:00 AM

Soroptimist Violet Richardson Award

Ending: Monday, December 1, 12:00 AM Show
Wed Nov 26 2014 4:00 PM

Student Senate

Show
Wed Nov 26 2014 4:00 PM

Transforming Learning Everywhere Parent Information Session

Show
Wed Nov 26 2014 6:00 PM

Ancaster High Gr. & & 8 Information Night

Show
Wed Nov 26 2014 6:00 PM

Westmount Secondary Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show
Wed Nov 26 2014 7:00 PM

Special Education Advisory Committee

Show
Wed Nov 26 2014 7:00 PM

Sherwood Secondary Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show
Thu Nov 27 2014 5:00 PM

Sir John A. Macdonald Secondary Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show
Thu Nov 27 2014 6:00 PM

Dundas Valley Secondary Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show
Thu Nov 27 2014 6:00 PM

Waterdown District Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show
Thu Nov 27 2014 6:30 PM

Orchard Park Secondary Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show
Thu Nov 27 2014 6:30 PM

Saltfleet District High Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show
Thu Nov 27 2014 6:30 PM

Sir Allan MacNab Gr. 7 & 8 Information Night

Show