Text Size:
905.527.5092

Events

Fri Aug 1 2014 12:00 AM

Lughnasadh (Northern Hemisphere)

Show
Fri Aug 1 2014 12:00 AM

Imbolc (Southern Hemisphere)

Show
Wed Aug 6 2014 12:00 AM

Transfiguration of the Lord

Show
Sun Aug 10 2014 12:00 AM

Raksha Bandhan

Show
Tue Aug 19 2014 12:00 AM

Transfiguration of the Lord

Show
Mon Aug 25 2014 6:00 PM

Special Board

Show
Tue Aug 26 2014 12:00 AM

David Davis Memorial Award

Ending: Sunday, August 31, 12:00 AM Show
Tue Aug 26 2014 12:00 AM

Geritol Follies Bursary Fund

Ending: Sunday, August 31, 12:00 AM Show
Fri Aug 29 2014 12:00 AM

Samvatsari

Show
Sat Aug 30 2014 12:00 AM

Paryushana Parva

Show
Wed Sep 24 2014 5:30 PM

Transforming Learning Everywhere (TLE) Parent Meeting

Ending: Sunday, August 24, 7:30 PM Show
Thu Sep 25 2014 5:30 PM

Transforming Learning Everywhere (TLE) Parent Meeting

Ending: Monday, August 25, 7:30 PM Show