Text Size:
905.527.5092

Events

Wed Nov 26 2014 12:00 AM

Soroptimist Violet Richardson Award

Ending: Monday, December 1, 12:00 AM Show
Mon Dec 1 2014 6:00 PM

Special Board

Show
Tue Dec 2 2014 6:00 PM

Transforming Learning Everywhere Parent Information Session

Show
Wed Dec 3 2014 5:00 PM

Transforming Learning Everywhere Parent Information Session

Show
Wed Dec 3 2014 7:00 PM

French Immersion Advisory Committee

Show
Thu Dec 4 2014 4:00 PM

Transforming Learning Everywhere Parent Information Session

Show
Thu Dec 4 2014 6:00 PM

Special Board

Show
Thu Dec 4 2014 6:30 PM

School Council Workshop

Show
Thu Dec 4 2014 7:30 PM

Westmount's Westwing Players present Disney's

Ending: Saturday, December 13, 10:00 PM Show
Fri Dec 5 2014 12:00 AM

Compass Mortgage Group Scholarship

Ending: Wednesday, December 10, 12:00 AM Show
Fri Dec 5 2014 9:00 AM

2nd Annual High School Pickleball Championships

Show
Mon Dec 8 2014 12:00 AM

Bodhi Day (Rohatsu)

Show
Mon Dec 8 2014 6:00 PM

Information Nights

Show
Tue Dec 9 2014 6:30 PM

Parent Involvement Committee

Show
Wed Dec 10 2014 4:00 PM

Student Senate

Show
Wed Dec 10 2014 6:00 PM

Building Careers From the Ground Up Info Night

Show
Thu Dec 11 2014 3:00 PM

Audit Committee

Show
Mon Dec 15 2014 5:30 PM

Finance and Facilities Committee

Show
Mon Dec 15 2014 5:30 PM

Governance

Show
Mon Dec 15 2014 5:30 PM

Policy Committee

Show
Mon Dec 15 2014 5:30 PM

Human Resources Committee

Show
Mon Dec 15 2014 5:30 PM

Program Committee

Show
Mon Dec 15 2014 6:00 PM

Information Nights

Show
Wed Dec 17 2014 12:00 AM

Hanukkah

Ending: Wednesday, December 24, 12:00 AM Show
Wed Dec 17 2014 6:30 PM

East Hamilton Boundary Review - Public Meeting

Show
Mon Dec 22 2014 12:00 AM

Christmas Break (Inclusive)

Ending: Friday, January 2, 12:00 AM Show
Thu Dec 25 2014 12:00 AM

Christmas Day

Show
Fri Dec 26 2014 12:00 AM

S-Trip! Post-Secondary Education Scholarship

Ending: Wednesday, December 31, 12:00 AM Show
Wed Dec 31 2014 12:00 AM

Maidyarem Gahambar

Ending: Sunday, January 4, 12:00 AM Show