Text Size:
905.527.5092

Events

Mon Sep 29 2014 12:00 AM

Navaratri

Ending: Friday, October 3, 12:00 AM Show
Wed Oct 1 2014 7:00 PM

French Immersion Advisory Committee

Show
Thu Oct 2 2014 5:00 PM

Transforming Learning Everywhere (TLE) Parent Meeting

Show
Thu Oct 2 2014 7:00 PM

Public School Trustee Candidates Meetings

Show
Fri Oct 3 2014 12:00 AM

Eid-ul-Adha

Ending: Saturday, October 4, 12:00 AM Show
Fri Oct 3 2014 12:00 AM

Waqf-al-Arafa / Day of Hajj

Show
Sat Oct 4 2014 12:00 AM

Yom Kippur

Show
Sat Oct 4 2014 12:00 AM

Dasera

Show
Sun Oct 5 2014 9:00 AM

CANUSA Games 5KM Walk/Run

Show
Mon Oct 6 2014 6:00 PM

Standing Committee

Show
Tue Oct 7 2014 4:30 PM

French Immersion Transition Committee

Show
Tue Oct 7 2014 6:00 PM

Public Information Meeting Notice - Property Disposition

Show
Tue Oct 7 2014 6:00 PM

Public Meeting - Bell-Stone Property Disposition Phase 1

Show
Tue Oct 7 2014 6:00 PM

School Council Chair Training - For New Chairs

Show
Tue Oct 7 2014 7:00 PM

Ward 6, 7,8 All Candidates Trustee Meeting

Show
Wed Oct 8 2014 7:00 PM

Ward 3, 4, 5 All Candidates Trustee Meeting

Show
Thu Oct 9 2014 12:00 AM

Sukkot- Feast of Booths

Ending: Friday, October 10, 12:00 AM Show
Thu Oct 9 2014 10:00 AM

Program Committee

Show
Thu Oct 9 2014 12:00 PM

Governance

Show
Thu Oct 9 2014 12:00 PM

Bellmoore School - 45th Annual Harvest Turkey Dinner

Show
Thu Oct 9 2014 6:00 PM

School Council Chair Training - For New Chairs

Show
Sun Oct 12 2014 12:00 AM

Ayathrem Ghambar

Ending: Thursday, October 16, 12:00 AM Show
Mon Oct 13 2014 12:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day

Show
Tue Oct 14 2014 6:30 PM

Parent Involvement Committee

Show
Tue Oct 14 2014 7:00 PM

Ward 9 & 10 All Candidates Trustee Meeting

Show
Wed Oct 15 2014 6:00 PM

School Council Chair Training - For New Chairs

Show
Wed Oct 15 2014 6:30 PM

100 Kids and 100 Teens Who Care

Show
Wed Oct 15 2014 7:00 PM

Wards 13, 14, 15 All Candidates Trustee Meeting

Show
Thu Oct 16 2014 12:00 AM

Shemini Atzeret

Show
Thu Oct 16 2014 7:00 PM

Wards 11 & 12 All Candidates Trustee Meeting

Show
Fri Oct 17 2014 12:00 AM

Simchat Torah

Show
Sat Oct 18 2014 8:30 AM

Go ENG Girl

Show
Sat Oct 18 2014 1:00 PM

Tourette Syndrome & Associate Disorders Workshop

Show
Mon Oct 20 2014 12:00 AM

Birth of the Báb

Show
Mon Oct 20 2014 5:00 PM

Board

Show
Tue Oct 21 2014 4:00 PM

Policy Committee

Show
Thu Oct 23 2014 12:00 AM

Diwali

Show
Thu Oct 23 2014 12:00 AM

Mahavira Nirvana

Show
Thu Oct 23 2014 5:00 PM

25th Anniversary of Lincoln Alexander Elementary School

Show
Fri Oct 24 2014 12:00 AM

Pavarana

Show
Mon Oct 27 2014 12:00 AM

CBC Short Story Prize

Ending: Saturday, November 1, 12:00 AM Show
Mon Oct 27 2014 10:00 AM

Take Your Parents To Vote Day

Show
Tue Oct 28 2014 6:30 PM

Earl Kitchener Parent Information Meeting

Show
Wed Oct 29 2014 10:00 AM

Transforming Learning Everywhere

Show
Wed Oct 29 2014 12:30 PM

Finance and Facilities Committee

Show
Wed Oct 29 2014 4:00 PM

Student Senate

Show
Wed Oct 29 2014 7:00 PM

Special Education Advisory Committee

Show
Thu Oct 30 2014 1:00 PM

Governance

Show