Text Size:
905.527.5092

Events

Mon Mar 2 2015 6:00 PM

Information Night

Show
Tue Mar 3 2015 2:00 PM

Governance

Show
Tue Mar 3 2015 4:30 PM

French Immersion Transition Committee

Show
Wed Mar 4 2015 12:00 PM

Policy Committee

Show
Wed Mar 4 2015 4:00 PM

First Nations, Métis and Inuit Advisory Committee

Show
Thu Mar 5 2015 12:00 AM

Purim

Show
Thu Mar 5 2015 12:00 AM

Magha Puja

Show
Thu Mar 5 2015 1:00 PM

Human Resources Committee

Show
Thu Mar 5 2015 4:00 PM

Audit Committee

Show
Fri Mar 6 2015 12:00 AM

Holi

Show
Fri Mar 6 2015 12:00 AM

Hola Mohalla

Show
Mon Mar 9 2015 6:00 PM

Board

Show
Mon Mar 9 2015 6:00 PM

Standing Committee

Show
Tue Mar 10 2015 4:30 PM

French Immersion Transition Committee

Show
Tue Mar 10 2015 6:30 PM

Parent Involvement Committee

Show
Wed Mar 11 2015 12:00 PM

Finance and Facilities Committee

Show
Thu Mar 12 2015 6:00 PM

Program Committee

Show
Fri Mar 13 2015 8:30 AM

FIRST Robotics Toronto East Regional

Ending: Saturday, March 14, 6:00 PM Show
Mon Mar 16 2015 12:00 AM

Mid-Winter Break (Inclusive)

Ending: Friday, March 20, 12:00 AM Show
Mon Mar 16 2015 12:00 AM

Hamaspathmaidyem Ghambar

Ending: Friday, March 20, 12:00 AM Show
Mon Mar 16 2015 8:00 AM

Reptile Camp - March Break

Ending: Friday, March 20, 4:00 PM Show
Fri Mar 20 2015 12:00 AM

Eostre - Wicca

Show
Fri Mar 20 2015 8:30 AM

FIRST Robotics Waterloo Regional

Ending: Saturday, March 21, 6:00 PM Show
Sat Mar 21 2015 12:00 AM

Naw-Ruz (New Year)

Show
Sat Mar 21 2015 12:00 AM

Ramayana

Ending: Saturday, March 28, 12:00 AM Show
Sat Mar 21 2015 12:00 AM

Norouz

Show
Sat Mar 21 2015 10:30 AM

World Down Syndrome Day

Show
Mon Mar 23 2015 6:30 PM

Information Night

Show
Tue Mar 24 2015 6:00 PM

Lions Club Effective Speaking Contest

Show
Wed Mar 25 2015 9:00 AM

Second Annual Secondary Bandfest

Show
Wed Mar 25 2015 12:00 PM

Finance and Facilities Committee

Show
Wed Mar 25 2015 4:00 PM

Student Senate

Show
Wed Mar 25 2015 6:00 PM

Rural Schools Advisory Committee

Show
Wed Mar 25 2015 7:00 PM

Special Education Advisory Committee

Show
Thu Mar 26 2015 8:30 AM

Solutions for Learning Conference 2015

Show
Thu Mar 26 2015 6:00 PM

Parents as Partners

Show
Fri Mar 27 2015 9:00 AM

Second Annual Secondary Bandfest

Show
Sat Mar 28 2015 12:00 AM

Ramnavami

Show
Mon Mar 30 2015 9:30 AM

23rd Annual HWDSB Middle School Bandfest

Show
Mon Mar 30 2015 6:00 PM

Board

Show
Tue Mar 31 2015 9:30 AM

23rd Annual HWDSB Middle School Bandfest

Show