Millgrove Banner

School Council

What's on this page?
Last updated on Wednesday, October 11, 2017.

Image result for SCHOOL COUNCIL

                               2017-2018

Chair:      JESSICA ZYLSTRA

Vice Chair:     LAURA MCCANNELL & LAURA ZONTA

Director of Communication:     GINA ALLEN & LISE CIAVARELLA

Treasurer:     ALLISON BLAIN

Community Rep:     WENDY TEED

Principal:      DANNY FEDE

 

School Council Meeting Dates

Image result for save the date

All Parents are welcome to attend. Meetings will be held from 6:30 pm-8:00 pm.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2048

MINUTES

September 2017 Council Minutes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Textsize
A A A