École Élémentaire Michaëlle Jean Banner

School Council

Last updated on Tuesday, October 24, 2017.

2017-2018 School Council

Thank you to all who came out to our September 19th School Council Meeting.

The School Council for 2017- 2018 is:

Chair: Suzanne Hall

Treasurer: Stephanie Curtis & Shelley White

Secretary: Chantal Roberto

Voting Members: Jeremy Galea, Leigh Ann Sutherland, Michelle Bodo, Amie Ronbeck, Panos Gatsinos, Maria Patrinelli, Emanuella Lippa-Crawford

Approved School Council Meeting Minutes 2017-2018

School Council Minutes September 2017