[Skip to Content]
Sir Allan MacNab


A+ A-

Department Head:  Mrs. A. Yanover

Assistant Depratment Head:  Ms. C. Lee,

Staff:  Mr. A. Cowan, Ms. S. Garcia, Mrs. L. Lewis, Mrs. L. Baier, Ms. M. Andrews, Mr. J. Farrell, Mrs. M. Griffin, Ms. L. Petty.

The English Department is an eclectic group of vibrant teachers whose main aim is to bring a love of the written word to all the students.  We pride ourselves on the lengths to which we’ll go to help all students succeed!

Updated on Monday, November 06, 2017.
Back to the top