Holbrook Banner

Council Events

Last updated on Tuesday, November 07, 2017.

Up & Coming Events

****************************************************************

Chocolate fundraiser Wednesday 8 November 2017

Games Night Thursday 23 November 2017

Peace Breakfast Thursday 14 December 2017

Movie Night Friday 19 January 2018

Snuggle Up & Read Monday 29 January 2018

Family Dance Night Friday 9 February 2018

Anti – Bullying Magic Show Friday 23 March 2018

Parent Reaching Out Grant April 2018 TBD

Family Meal Thursday 3 May 2018

Summer Carnival Thursday 7 June 2018

Groove Edgucation Thursday 21 June 2018

Have a great idea for an event or would like to help out join us at our next meeting

More info & times will be posted in the newsletter & sent home as the event gets closer

riday 2 June

Textsize
A A A