[Skip to Content]
Highview

Days of Importance/ P.A Day’s

Textsize
A+ A-

Days of Importance

Labour Day  …………………………………… Monday, September 03, 2018
First Day of School ……………………………Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Thanksgiving Day ……………………………..Monday, October 8, 2018
Christmas Break (Inclusive) …………………Monday, December 24, 2017 – Friday, January 04, 2018
Classes Resume……………………………….Monday, January 7, 2019
Family Day ……………………………………. Monday, February 18, 2019
Mid-Winter Break (Inclusive) ………………..Monday, March 11, 2019 – Friday, March 15, 2019
Good Friday …………………………………….Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Monday …………………………………Monday, April 22, 2019
Victoria Day …………………………………… Monday, May 20, 2019
Last Day of School  …………………………..Thursday, June 27, 2019

P.A Days

  • Friday September 21, 2018
  • Friday November 2, 2018
  • Friday December 7, 2018
  • Friday January 25, 2019
  • Friday March 1. 2019
  • Friday June 7, 2019
  • Friday June 28, 2019
Updated on Wednesday, August 29, 2018.
Back to the top