Glendale Banner

Mathematics

Last updated on Thursday, September 08, 2016.

Department Head:

Mrs R. Southern (rsouther@hwdsb.on.ca)

Assistant Head: 

Mrs. C. Farquhar Ext. 526 (cfarquha@hwdsb.on.ca)

Teachers:

Mr. T. Vallesi Ext. 562 (tvallesi@hwdsb.on.ca)

Mrs. D. Montecristo Ext. 545 (dmontecr@hwdsb.on.ca)

Mr. M. Picheca Ext. 547 (mpicheca@hwdsb.on.ca)

Mr. J. Petruszkiewicz Ext. 531 (jopetrusz@hwdsb.on.ca)

Miss C. Manning Ext. 584 (cmanning@hwdsb.on.ca)

Mr. P. Rogers Ext. 550 (pbrogers@hwdsb.on.ca)

Mrs. M. Rees Ext. 549 (mrees@hwdsb.on.ca)

Mrs. V. Moore (vmoore@hwdsb.on.ca)

Course Outlines:

MAT1L Course Outline   MAT2L Course Outline   MEL3E Course Outline   MEL4E Course Outline

MFM1P Course Outline   MFM2P Course Outline   MBF3C Course Outline   MAP4C Course Outine

MCT4C Course Outline

MPM1D Course Outline   MPM2D Course Outline   MCF3M Course Outline   MCR3U Course Outline

MHF4U Course Outline   MCV4U Course Outline   MDM4U Course Outline

Fantastic Grade 9 EQAO Results

Wonderful work students and teachers!

Glendale EQAO – All Levels over time – 2014 Glendale EQAO – At Standard over time – 2014 Glendale EQAO – Cohort Results – 2014 Glendale EQAO – Semester Results – Academic – 2014 Glendale EQAO – Semester Results Applied – 2014

 

 

Textsize
A A A