[Skip to Content]
905.527.5092

Important Message(s)

Show

Religious Days of Significance

Fri Sep 1 2017

Eid-ul-Adha

Show
Fri Sep 1 2017

Coptic New Year

Show
Tue Sep 5 2017

Dharma Day/Ullambana

Show
Tue Sep 5 2017

Ananta-Chaturdasi

Show
Wed Sep 6 2017

Ksamavani

Show
Sat Sep 9 2017

Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva's Pravrajya/ Buddhist Joy Day

Show
Tue Sep 12 2017

Paitishahem Ghambar

Ending: Saturday, September 16

Show
Thu Sep 21 2017

Rosh Hashanah - Day 1

Show
Thu Sep 21 2017

Sharad Navaratri

Ending: Friday, September 29

Show
Fri Sep 22 2017

Rosh Hashanah - Day 2

Show
Fri Sep 22 2017

Hijra (New Year)

Show
Fri Sep 22 2017

Mabon-Wicca

Show
Sat Sep 30 2017

Yom Kippur

Show
Sat Sep 30 2017

Dasera

Show
Textsize
A A A