[Skip to Content]
905.527.5092

Religious Days of Significance

Wed Apr 5 2017

Ramnavami

Show
Sun Apr 9 2017

Mahavira Jayanti

Show
Mon Apr 10 2017

Passover (First Days)

Ending: Tuesday, April 11

Show
Tue Apr 11 2017

Theravadan New Year (3 days)

Ending: Friday, April 14

Show
Thu Apr 13 2017

Maundy Thursday

Show
Fri Apr 14 2017

Baisakhi

Show
Fri Apr 14 2017

Good Friday

Show
Fri Apr 14 2017

Holy Friday

Show
Sun Apr 16 2017

Easter Sunday

Show
Sun Apr 16 2017

Easter

Show
Mon Apr 17 2017

Passover (Last Days)

Ending: Tuesday, April 18

Show
Fri Apr 21 2017

First Day of Ridván

Show
Sun Apr 23 2017

Yom HaSho'ah

Ending: Monday, April 24

Show
Mon Apr 24 2017

Isra'a Wa Me'raaj

Show
Fri Apr 28 2017

Ninth Day of Ridván

Ending: Saturday, April 29

Show
Sun Apr 30 2017

Maidyozarem Ghambar

Ending: Thursday, May 4

Show
Textsize
A A A