[Skip to Content]
905.527.5092

School Year Calendar

What's on this page?

2017 / 2018

Elementary Calendar | Elementary Calendar – 5 Day Cycle

Elementary school starts on September 5, 2017 and ends on June 28, 2018.

Mon Sep 4 2017

Labour Day

Tue Sep 5 2017

First Day of School

Fri Sep 22 2017

P.A. Day

Mon Oct 9 2017

Thanksgiving Day

Fri Nov 3 2017

P.A. Day

Fri Dec 1 2017

P.A. Day

Mon Dec 25 2017

Winter Break

Ending: Friday, January 5

Mon Jan 8 2018

First Day after Winter Break

Fri Jan 26 2018

P.A. Day

Mon Feb 19 2018

Family Day

Fri Mar 2 2018

P.A. Day

Mon Mar 12 2018

Mid-Winter Break (Inclusive)

Ending: Friday, March 16

Fri Mar 30 2018

Good Friday

Mon Apr 2 2018

Easter Monday

Mon May 21 2018

Victoria Day

Fri Jun 8 2018

P.A. Day

Thu Jun 28 2018

Last Day of School

Fri Jun 29 2018

P.A. Day

Textsize
A A A