[Skip to Content]
HWDSB Building

School Year Calendar

Textsize
A+ A-

2018 / 2019

Elementary Calendar | Elementary Calendar – 5 Day Cycle

Elementary school starts on September 4, 2018 and ends on June 27, 2019.


Current & Upcoming Events

Thanksgiving Day

Mon, October 8, 2018

P.A. Day

Fri, November 2, 2018

P.A. Day

Fri, December 7, 2018

Winter Break

Mon, December 24, 2018 - Fri, January 4, 2019

First Day after Winter Break

Mon, January 7, 2019

P.A. Day

Fri, January 25, 2019

Family Day

Mon, February 18, 2019

P.A. Day

Fri, March 1, 2019

Mid-Winter Break (Inclusive)

Mon, March 11, 2019 - Fri, March 15, 2019

Good Friday

Fri, April 19, 2019

Easter Monday

Mon, April 22, 2019

Victoria Day

Mon, May 20, 2019

P.A. Day

Fri, June 7, 2019

Last Day of School

Thu, June 27, 2019

P.A. Day

Fri, June 28, 2019

Previous Events

P.A. Day

Fri, September 21, 2018

First Day of School

Tue, September 4, 2018

Labour Day

Mon, September 3, 2018
Back to the top